GPGT 4yo pushed down AMK escalator. Hand mangled

Ahtong

Visa Lee's Photos

This hand belongs to my 4 years old nephew. We need witnessess from the pushing case that happened yesterday (29/03/12) around 3 odd pm at Ang mo Kio station escalator. We need witnesses to step forward to catch the person who push him down the escalator and lefted the poor boy with his left hand stuck in the escalator!

And this little boy is my nephew. He is now having 18 stitches on his small fingers! For your info, he is left-handed. We are worried if he is able to use his left hand again. Imagine the amount of pain inflicted on him, his parents and us.

Please help me to share so that witnessess can step forward to contact us. No, I do not earn anything if you are willing to share. I am hereby begging your help to arrest that horrible person who did this to my little nephew.

Please.

Let us hope the boy make full recovery soon. Let us also hope parents/adults look after children and not let children look after adults.

Good idea

One thing I have learnt about cctvs. Is that they won't release at all. My friend had his wallet stolen and the place refused to show the CCTV. Only police can see it. So must make report.

juz to side track abit, adults really to hang on to their child well. many a times u see kids being given the freedom on escalators. its accident waiting to happen.

Sometimes I see some adults/parents assumed/imagined the kids to be more mentally matured than the adults themselves. The kid could had unwittingly stepped onto someone's foot and got pushed away down the escalator, or tripped over someone's foot and fell down the escalator. I speculate the parents/guardian partially to blame for the accident. Of course there are always some who believe in learning through mistakes (very painful ones).

So if a kid took your things u gonna let him/her run? I pushed coz the grip was too damn tight. Holding like as though it's her own toy bought by someone special.

Btw, online ranking is one thing. Some of my friends have even scolded me ccb just coz I go disturb their game. If u dont game, u won't know how it feels like to miss out on the rankings.

Or if u are a casual gamer, u won't play for ranks or points. But I do.

And as I said earlier. She wanted to call the police. When I told her what happened, they all Mia. So she knows her child did wrong by stealing.

I am not a gamer so really dont understand whats so big a deal to get farking 1st in a game ranking....evolution and education has put us higher up in the biological world than the animals. we can differentiate the degree of action to take in a given situation unlike that of an animal which response only from instinct. There are evidences in this tread to support that too much online gaming can infact degrade our intelligence to that of an idiot.

seriously when you went to disturb your friends during their game, they should not have given you chance, why scold you ccb when they can just push you to the floor and then take a chair from nearby and smashed up your balls..correct or not? you disturb their ranking mah, so its right for them to use whatever force necessary to shut you up.

I am not a gamer so really dont understand whats so big a deal to get farking 1st in a game ranking....evolution and education has put us higher up in the biological world than the animals. we can differentiate the degree of action to take in a given situation unlike that of an animal which response only from instinct. There are evidences in this tread to support that too much online gaming can infact degrade our intelligence to that of an idiot.

seriously when you went to disturb your friends during their game, they should not have given you chance, why scold you ccb when they can just push you to the floor and then take a chair from nearby and smashed up your balls..correct or not? you disturb their ranking mah, so its right for them to use whatever force necessary to shut you up.

U are not a gamer. U won't understand.

You're right, I don't understand. But from your description, your games sound lame as heck. Almost as lame as pushing a 4 yo kid.

World class golfers need unbroken concentration, and (believe me) their rankings matter far more that your stupid lame-ass online rankings. Tell me, would it be justifiable for Tiger Woods to club someone's kid because they distracted him during a crucial swing? Or even push the kid to the ground? OK, *you* might say yes, because that's how lame you are, but any normal person would say "heck, no".

You're right, I don't understand. But from your description, your games sound lame as heck. Almost as lame as pushing a 4 yo kid.

World class golfers need unbroken concentration, and (believe me) their rankings matter far more that your stupid lame-ass online rankings. Tell me, would it be justifiable for Tiger Woods to club someone's kid because they distracted him during a crucial swing? Or even push the kid to the ground? OK, *you* might say yes, because that's how lame you are, but any normal person would say "heck, no".

i already told you all only a kid will fight with another kid liao <_< <_<

Edited by Jman888

So how do u expect to get back my things. Just ask nicely? Lol.

My main purpose was to get back my things. I dont care. But once I get back, I'm ok.

Gamers have no strength to forcefully release a grip of a 4 year old? [laugh]

No matter what, an adult would have been able to do the above easily without using excessive force to push the kid to the floor.

If you tell me the kid is in fact a young teenager or young adult, okay fine.

Two wrongs doesn't make one right.

Gamers have no strength to forcefully release a grip of a 4 year old? [laugh]

No matter what, an adult would have been able to do the above easily without using excessive force to push the kid to the floor.

If you tell me the kid is in fact a young teenager or young adult, okay fine.

Two wrongs doesn't make one right.

the fact that the kid's parents didnt call the police?

does that show something?

i was waiting already.

the fact that the kid's parents didnt call the police?

does that show something?

i was waiting already.

THey decided dealing with a moron was more effort than it was worth?

They had places to be?

They were worried that you were a psycho and didn't want to hang around?

Lots of possibilities really - especially for somebody that has the low moral standards of beating up a four year old

My main purpose was to get back my things. I dont care. But once I get back, I'm ok.

Try that on some of the tai-gors' kids here, you probably would not be around to post on the forum lor!

Try that on my kid and just be careful when you cross the road, in case I accidentally forget to brake.

Come on lar, the kid is so young, not happy tell the parents off! As you said, if you are in the right then just $%$%^& the parents, but it does not give you a right to lay your hands on a kid.

Yes, if you have at least gone to school for a while, I expect you to tell the kid nicely, only escalate accordingly when the kid refuse to listen.

Try that on some of the tai-gors' kids here, you probably would not be around to post on the forum lor!

Try that on my kid and just be careful when you cross the road, in case I accidentally forget to brake.

Come on lar, the kid is so young, not happy tell the parents off! As you said, if you are in the right then just $%$%^& the parents, but it does not give you a right to lay your hands on a kid.

i grew up that way.

my mum and dad always said.

"if u dont want to learn at home when we teach, outside when people teach u, dont cry to me if u get in trouble."

my siblings are getting that now as well.

and yes i did $!@$!@ the parents.

what to expect from a PRC mum who thinks that taking things out from ppl's bag is not stealing as it was "returned"

Edited by Mllcg

So if a kid took your things u gonna let him/her run? I pushed coz the grip was too damn tight. Holding like as though it's her own toy bought by someone special.

Btw, online ranking is one thing. Some of my friends have even scolded me ccb just coz I go disturb their game. If u dont game, u won't know how it feels like to miss out on the rankings.

Or if u are a casual gamer, u won't play for ranks or points. But I do.

And as I said earlier. She wanted to call the police. When I told her what happened, they all Mia. So she knows her child did wrong by stealing.

How old are you? 10?

why not u tell me what would u do if your things were stolen? even by a kid?

number 1 priority would be to get it back wouldnt it?

by any means necessary

Edited by Mllcg