Half a million for a 4 room BTO Clementi

Ticklish8

wow!!.. im really lucky to get a bto at telok blangah 3rm.. alot cheaper than clementi.. haha..

really really cheaper and the area is so peaceful and quiet..

Edited by Mrmilktooth

LOL you really think they care about DBSS buyers crying?!

i dont think they care. but i think they are thanking the dbss people. now they can say: see! big discount liao!!!! [cool]

a move to prevent property meltdown by valuating a bto hdb to sky high prices.how long can this 'tahan move' last?

if the buying stop,the 'killing' stop too.

but when the 'killing' stop,some will start killing themselves.

Edited by Unidentified

alot of silent readers *silent luff*...

can see the DBSS ppl are quite upset and trying to self-sooth that it's only 50k different..btw 4-rm dbss and 4-rm bto...they just trying to ignore the fact that the 4rm dbss is alot smaller >10sqm smaller..

Edited by Jrage

not surprising for clementi.

My fren intending to sell his 4rm in punggol. Not walking distance to MRT but he claimed that neighbours are already selling at 450+K

not surprising for clementi.

My fren intending to sell his 4rm in punggol. Not walking distance to MRT but he claimed that neighbours are already selling at 450+K

Punggol 4 rooms is about 450 to 500k

the 'market' value of that area is around that price, plus it can't be too far from DBSS or the DBSS buyer sure kpkb.

if the 5 room were to be sold at $400K, what do you think the 'market' value would be after 5 years, all make $0.5 million gain in 5 years?? [rolleyes] [rolleyes]