Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Why Volvo SG has no such mkt events? I think we need to provide some feedback ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 bunch bimbos to me...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jermy Clutched March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 only in taiwan.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Why Volvo SG has no such mkt events? I think we need to provide some feedback because some of us go do booking from other ways Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 WM no money to find such quality models. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 because some of us go do booking from other ways Where to find Taiwanese babes ah? Intro leh~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Where to find Taiwanese babes ah? Intro leh~ bro, r u living in Singapore? hahaha Taiwanese babes are all over in Singapore right now... u go MBK also got Taiwan zharbo... but problem is can you afford them.... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Where to find Taiwanese babes ah? Intro leh~ with luck, sometimes you can find it at strawberry cup cakes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Why Volvo SG has no such mkt events? our domestic market size is too small Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 bro, r u living in Singapore? hahaha Taiwanese babes are all over in Singapore right now... u go MBK also got Taiwan zharbo... but problem is can you afford them.... hahaha You mean that Avatar place ah? ahaha The ones I saw macam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 our domestic market size is too small But is the profit margin higher? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 our domestic market size is too small Nope, b'cos, SG too many 'Red Tapes'... This cannot, that cannot.... Chicks cannot explose too much, cannot speak dialect either English or Mandarin, cannot show on TV cos too many children watching, must hve 'Rating', R18, R21 or PG, script must send for approval from MHA, ICA, MFA, MCYS, IDA, MITA, NEA, LTA..... etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 You mean that Avatar place ah? ahaha The ones I saw macam i think the market for them already dying down... nowadays are those left overs still hoping to earn... 2 years back when they just came, the place was packed like nobody business.. it was D8 at parklane B1.... (Then other places in Windsor pop out) piang saw the flowers for them can be like 3-5k a night on a single gal... and all she did was dance....(and didnt dance that well either)... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Nope, b'cos, SG too many 'Red Tapes'... This cannot, that cannot.... Chicks cannot explose too much, cannot speak dialect either English or Mandarin, cannot show on TV cos too many children watching, must hve 'Rating', R18, R21 or PG, script must send for approval from MHA, ICA, MFA, MCYS, IDA, MITA, NEA, LTA..... etc.. our govt is conservative and so are majority of the population..everything also complain..H&M advertisement posters also can kpkb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 how come last time i book my Volvo no such thing? alamak.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Where to find Taiwanese babes ah? Intro leh~ I know of a bridal shop along TP have 3 taiwanese mei mei (consultant). Pretty and sounded very sweet those mei mei. OK wifey has business dealing with that shop so am always looking forward to pick up wifey and chat with those mei mei. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 (edited) This wkend VW going to launch the cc so any chance to see something similar? Edited March 27, 2012 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steamroller Clutched March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Cos singaporeans are suckers and easily convinced with brochures whereas taiwanese need to physically see the safety AIRBAG features before buying. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...