Scb11980 1st Gear March 26, 2012 Share March 26, 2012 untitled.bmpOnce kampung always kampung la! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/26/2012 at 11:02 AM, Scb11980 said: Once kampung always kampung la! sometimes i have the urge to squat on my chair and drink kopi at the foodcourt.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 2:12 AM, KARTer said: sometimes i have the urge to squat on my chair and drink kopi at the foodcourt.... I squat on the toilet bowl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuna_seng Clutched March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Very true. Take the mentality of most Singapreans, for example. It is just a more "updated" version of kampung mentality. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 2:40 AM, Old-driver said: I squat on the toilet bowl men squating on toilet bowl is hard enough, i know PRC xmm squat in their highheels on toilet bowl!!! .......... hope they dont slip and fall inside.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 win liao ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 2:42 AM, KARTer said: men squating on toilet bowl is hard enough, i know PRC xmm squat in their highheels on toilet bowl!!! .......... hope they dont slip and fall inside.... Hmm... u seen before?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Classic! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 2:46 AM, Old-driver said: Hmm... u seen before?? this is something i wont like to see live lah...... but xmm told me and my frens one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 2:12 AM, KARTer said: sometimes i have the urge to squat on my chair and drink kopi at the foodcourt.... Anything you see or touches, you sure to have tha 'urge' feeling .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 2:53 AM, KARTer said: this is something i wont like to see live lah...... but xmm told me and my frens one... You had seen it say so lar.... why must bring in friends told you one ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 2:57 AM, Picnic06 said: Anything you see or touches, you sure to have tha 'urge' feeling .... if a man has no 'urge', life can be dull and aimless mah...... morning wake up because urge to wee wee.... so on and so forth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 2:58 AM, Picnic06 said: You had seen it say so lar.... why must bring in friends told you one ... i have seen xmm's other positions, but not in the cubicle lor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 3:06 AM, KARTer said: i have seen xmm's other positions, but not in the cubicle lor..... You go KTV can see leow.... Some xmm never close the door one .... oops... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 3:09 AM, Picnic06 said: You go KTV can see leow.... Some xmm never close the door one .... oops... your ktv unisex toilet!? ...... i want to go also opps.... must be those attached bathroom ktv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 3:44 AM, KARTer said: your ktv unisex toilet!? ...... i want to go also opps.... must be those attached bathroom ktv either its a common toilet or I am high and enter a wrong toilet ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 On 3/27/2012 at 3:47 AM, Picnic06 said: either its a common toilet or I am high and enter a wrong toilet ...... you win liao.... drunk and then 'enter'.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 This is called。。。。狗改不了吃屎 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...