Virgin woman seeks virgin groom

Ahtong

KNN... m i seeing things?? [dizzy]

make lim peh chio gao peng [laugh] [laugh]

China go 1.3 billion in population more than 50% are men.

300,000 is like is still less than 0.0006%, must part per million in measurement. [laugh]

China go 1.3 billion in population more than 50% are men.

300,000 is like is still less than 0.0006%, must part per million in measurement. [laugh]

knn... my whole life time i doubt i will get to know 10,000 people, but she say got 300,000 propose to her and she rejected [rolleyes]

she forget that online proposal no count [laugh] [laugh]

yee... [dizzy]

btw how to check if a guy is a virgin [laugh]

litmus test, she have to kam kam to taste the cum to qualify you [laugh] [laugh]

after marry also no sex for 3 years????? crap

i wonder why the probation so long?

sekali after long waited 3yrs, can have sex liao, and found out she's not virgin how?

PRC aka CHINA women are well known to be great liars although not all but many esp those in entertainment scene... if their words can be trusted, birds can fly... so many lao ah pek aka uncles fell for their trick and their CPF all gone if not the PRC women suddenly just disappear out of the blue. Not forgetting many marriages are ruined becos of them. [laugh]

too bad there is no eunch in this time, otherwise she dun need to advertise her ugly face for life partner with such condition as she can stay virgin as long as she wants.

Edited by Dec_allion

PRC aka CHINA women are well known to be great liars although not all but many esp those in entertainment scene... if their words can be trusted, birds can fly... so many lao ah pek aka uncles fell for their trick and their CPF all gone if not the PRC women suddenly just disappear out of the blue. Not forgetting many marriages are ruined becos of them. [laugh]

ahem.... birds already can fly (unless u wanna say penguins can fly) [:p]

KNN... m i seeing things?? [dizzy]

make lim peh chio gao peng [laugh] [laugh]

hahaha...me too.

maybe the other thread about queuing up in china are queuing for her

ahem.... birds already can fly (unless u wanna say penguins can fly) [:p]

I meant PIGS! Typing error lah... type too fast... if you didn't point it out, i also didn't realise... [laugh]

The charbo in your avatar looks quite chio leh... [laugh]

Edited by MDK

Not say I chek ark but I feel some singles purposely set super high standards to console themselves. ie They cannot get hitched not because they cmi but because no one is "worthy" enough.

yup i also think so ... in denial .... [:p]

she should just auction off her virginity to the highest bidder!!! [laugh]