CheongAhh Neutral Newbie March 26, 2012 Share March 26, 2012 this is seriously funny ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 26, 2012 Share March 26, 2012 Since oredi the crap out of him. Should makan the wallet also. Sure got penty $$$ inside. Should also give his car a few kicks too.. That would hurt his heart. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie March 26, 2012 Share March 26, 2012 They should have smash his windscreen after beating him up. Idiot driver dun even respect road users, he deserves it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 26, 2012 Share March 26, 2012 Maybe he only valet parking attendant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged March 26, 2012 Share March 26, 2012 Maybe he only valet parking attendant Thats exactly what I thought at first... Pity him also lar... Now a Days, cannot offend young people...They watch too many movies... Kena stab also dunno why...Not worth it lar, in my opinion... Call me "Soft"...But if I drive a "Far lar lee", have a nice family back home waiting for me & a good life ahead... There is no point picking a fight...Just smile & move on...Nothing to prove... Then again...Maybe I'm turing SOFT... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie March 26, 2012 Share March 26, 2012 Thats exactly what I thought at first... Pity him also lar... Now a Days, cannot offend young people...They watch too many movies... Kena stab also dunno why...Not worth it lar, in my opinion... Call me "Soft"...But if I drive a "Far lar lee", have a nice family back home waiting for me & a good life ahead... There is no point picking a fight...Just smile & move on...Nothing to prove... Then again...Maybe I'm turing SOFT... Still can smile? If thats you in the scene, you should be apologizing first bro. Its a zebra crossing with humans trying to cross it. Slow down check and than move off. Far la li or not, its still a car leh, not space ship. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 Orchard Tower Murder 7 charged with murder in Orchard Towers case Seven people were charged today with the murder of a 31-year-old man at Orchard Towers. The six men and one woman aged between 22 and 27 were charged with common intention to murder Satheesh Noel Gobidass, Channel NewsAsia said. The names of the accused have been revealed by local news outlets to be Tan Hong Seng, 22, Loo Boon Chong, 25, Joel Tan Yun Sheng, 26, Chan Jia Xing, 26, Ang Da Yuan, 26, Tan Sen Yang, 27, and Natalie Siow Yu Zhen, 22. Tan Sen Yang, Loo Boon Chong, and Tan Hong Sheng were charged via video link, while the rest had their charges handed to them in court, The Straits Times said. Only Chan had representation in court. The group allegedly killed the victim on Tuesday around 6:25am at the entrance of Orchard Towers. He was found lying unconscious in blood and sent to Tan Tock Seng Hospital, where he was pronounced dead an hour later. They were referred to in court documents as “members of an unlawful assembly whose common object was to cause hurt” to the man. Investigations are still ongoing for another woman who was arrested in connection with the case. link : https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore/7-charged-with-murder-in-orchard-towers-case/ar-AADPyzK Is it worth it ? All age from 22 to 27 years old...... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 (edited) Got xmm fan club https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/%5Bofficial%5D-natalie-siow-yu-zhen-fan-club-6072750-38.html Edited July 5, 2019 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 I went to Orchard Towers to have lunch a couple of weeks back. The lor mee at one of the basement kopi shops is sedap. Very big bowl and the chilli & diced garlic are to die for. Pardon me, dont mean to say "die". A lot of nice food at the basement though ranging from Chinese food, Nasi padang and Idian food (food court). Didn't know so many ppl pick fights at Orchard Towers. Even got ppl piak piak outside the towers. https://mothership.sg/2018/07/sex-public-orchard-towers-claymore/ Sigh, I think govt will demolish the towers sooner more than later now that so many unwanted ppl gather there. Xmms with tattooes on their chest will have to find somewhere else to hangout. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 Orchard Tower Murder 7 charged with murder in Orchard Towers case Seven people were charged today with the murder of a 31-year-old man at Orchard Towers. The six men and one woman aged between 22 and 27 were charged with common intention to murder Satheesh Noel Gobidass, Channel NewsAsia said. The names of the accused have been revealed by local news outlets to be Tan Hong Seng, 22, Loo Boon Chong, 25, Joel Tan Yun Sheng, 26, Chan Jia Xing, 26, Ang Da Yuan, 26, Tan Sen Yang, 27, and Natalie Siow Yu Zhen, 22. Tan Sen Yang, Loo Boon Chong, and Tan Hong Sheng were charged via video link, while the rest had their charges handed to them in court, The Straits Times said. Only Chan had representation in court. The group allegedly killed the victim on Tuesday around 6:25am at the entrance of Orchard Towers. He was found lying unconscious in blood and sent to Tan Tock Seng Hospital, where he was pronounced dead an hour later. They were referred to in court documents as “members of an unlawful assembly whose common object was to cause hurt” to the man. Investigations are still ongoing for another woman who was arrested in connection with the case. link : https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore/7-charged-with-murder-in-orchard-towers-case/ar-AADPyzK Is it worth it ? All age from 22 to 27 years old...... all 7 will get death sentence? i hope........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 I went to Orchard Towers to have lunch a couple of weeks back. The lor mee at one of the basement kopi shops is sedap. Very big bowl and the chilli & diced garlic are to die for. Pardon me, dont mean to say "die". A lot of nice food at the basement though ranging from Chinese food, Nasi padang and Idian food (food court). Didn't know so many ppl pick fights at Orchard Towers. Even got ppl piak piak outside the towers. https://mothership.sg/2018/07/sex-public-orchard-towers-claymore/ Sigh, I think govt will demolish the towers sooner more than later now that so many unwanted ppl gather there. Xmms with tattooes on their chest will have to find somewhere else to hangout. Demolish and build luxury condo and mall below it. Sure big bucks 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 Demolish and build luxury condo and mall below it. Sure big bucks too haunted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 all 7 will get death sentence? i hope........... Whoever brought the knife and made the cut would be harder to escape. Which one of them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 Whoever brought the knife and made the cut would be harder to escape. Which one of them? Hearsay in hwz is the ah lian in the group, dunno how true.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 whats the cause of this killing ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 Always thought OC is for US sailors. Local ah bengs also go there ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 all 7 will get death sentence? i hope........... my guess 6 of them will get charged for manslaughter citing provocation or self defence.. the last 1 who brought the knife will have tougher time, but if he can give a good reason (like he brought along a swiss knife to open liquor bottle cork), maybe he/she will also escape the gallows. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged July 5, 2019 Share July 5, 2019 my guess 6 of them will get charged for manslaughter citing provocation or self defence.. the last 1 who brought the knife will have tougher time, but if he can give a good reason (like he brought along a swiss knife to open liquor bottle cork), maybe he/she will also escape the gallows. I feel the same as above too. From the media report so far, I didn't get the feeling that is was premeditated or plan for. Seems to me a bunch of youngsters trying to act like mobsters but end up with a scene that went horribly wrong. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...