Picanto 3rd Gear March 25, 2012 Share March 25, 2012 Any one tried this Jackie Chan endorsed product before? does it really work? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged March 25, 2012 Share March 25, 2012 my mom uses this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 25, 2012 Share March 25, 2012 my mom uses this. 一输..........脸黑黑..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 25, 2012 Share March 25, 2012 Any one tried this Jackie Chan endorsed product before? does it really work? i believe the formula for ba wang from originated from singapore by a researcher in NUS.... he launch the product by the name Bio... something which i cant remember. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bellboy 4th Gear April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 The shampoo is shockingly black. Wash already, hair is dry and slightly fizzy. I prefer Daeng Gi Meo Ri shampoo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Paint black can liao mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 any good hair blackening shampoo ro recommend? getting more and more white hairs...even pubic hairs started turing white.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 any good hair blackening shampoo ro recommend? getting more and more white hairs...even pubic hairs started turing white.... go get it dye lah...............there is a chinese herbs dye hair...............but only can dye black............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 go get it dye lah...............there is a chinese herbs dye hair...............but only can dye black............ bro, can share what the name is? My hair started to have more visible grey colour. Thank you.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 any good hair blackening shampoo ro recommend? getting more and more white hairs...even pubic hairs started turing white.... Eat more black sesame paste. Zhi ma hu . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 bro, can share what the name is? My hair started to have more visible grey colour. Thank you.... I go ask for you tomorrow...............I did it at the salon near my place in jurong west...........cut and dye $40............ let me go ask the salon where else can get it done tomorrow.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 I go ask for you tomorrow...............I did it at the salon near my place in jurong west...........cut and dye $40............ let me go ask the salon where else can get it done tomorrow.............. er, u have hair meh? thot, last i met you, you competing with Tharman for shiny forehead??? kekekeekekke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 er, u have hair meh? thot, last i met you, you competing with Tharman for shiny forehead??? kekekeekekke he beat me to the title and the chq......lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 er, u have hair meh? thot, last i met you, you competing with Tharman for shiny forehead??? kekekeekekke bro radx, I like your statement.... what a refreshing joke... almost can help having stomach ache..... ha ha ha he beat me to the title and the chq......lol bro, thumbs up.... I go ask for you tomorrow...............I did it at the salon near my place in jurong west...........cut and dye $40............ let me go ask the salon where else can get it done tomorrow.............. thank you, bro.....hopefully can help hair look a bit darker...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 any good hair blackening shampoo ro recommend? getting more and more white hairs...even pubic hairs started turing white....What about Armpit, nostril hair? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 Any one tried this Jackie Chan endorsed prodbawang_jackie.jpguct before? does it really work? Bro Picanto, Try the below available in JB, a medicated herb dye that helps hair growth. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 bro radx, I like your statement.... what a refreshing joke... almost can help having stomach ache..... ha ha ha bro, thumbs up.... thank you, bro.....hopefully can help hair look a bit darker...... let you know asap.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 5, 2014 Share April 5, 2014 let you know asap.............. ko ah buay koon ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...