Ferrari driver challenged others & got beaten up!

Darthrevan

Luckily this fat ferrari guy is in Singapore. Had he been in Bolehland or Bkk, he would have been a dead meat.

In the wrong but so lau lan....deserve it la....

pretty glad tt this idiot got taught a lesson for his misdeeds, for in singapore, such idiots usually get away with their nonsense.

but still, hope forumers take this chance to learn & remind yourselves how to keep cool under provoked times. look at how when tt idiot was sprawled on the floor motionless, yet ppl still came pouncing on him. unfortunately, even if tt idiot deserved it, these ppl may still get into serious trouble if implicated. haiz. it's scary how one's temper & actions can blow out of proportion when things get out of control.

When he stands beside me, i assure you he will look puny. And don't you think he looks rather old; i mean like forties going on fifties?

That's not the kind of age where you should be looking for fist action. Hope he survives and goes after those who assaulted him.

I think he looked above 40, but not 50. Sorry can't really see clearly on the video but sure can see him beri sia-lan chio people to fight....... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

If i'm there i will also join in the fight, will kick him at least 10 more times when he pi there....maybe add another a couple of kicks to his far-lo-li.......

He KNN mah, nearly knock someone down still sia lan, come down car still kpkb: lai.....lai.....lai..... and notice he is the one who ki qiu one leh......

Nah beh, drive far-lo-li dua ki meh.....??

In her panic, the girlfriend unwittingly invited the ferrari driver to challenge her boyfirend by grabbing the boyfriend's hand (handicapped the boyfriend to be easy/weakened target for fight). [shakehead] If not for the samaritans around, the couple would be badly beated up by the ferrari driver. Not easy to fight with one hand against a bigger built opponent. [shakehead]

The 'winner' ask right at the start "THIS IS YOUR CAR?", so maybe the car stop at the pedestrian crossing, so he bey song.

when u got money u scare bankrupt when u got nothing to lose, u not afraid of anything.

thats y nowadays teenagers very hiong.

i will never challenge a teenager, no study type worst, they don think of consequences, they will do anything for face

GRC = Gangsters-Rob-Children, so they are poor and with bleak future. Got to fend for themselves. It is good that they demonstrated matured survival sense in such situation [thumbsup] . Not like the girlfriend grabbing the boyfriend's hand when threaten with a fight [shakehead] .

Personally, I don't condone street justice, but this Ferrari owner got it coming. There are too many in escalated position of wealth who lack grace and humility.

In her panic, the girlfriend unwittingly invited the ferrari driver to challenge her boyfirend by grabbing the boyfriend's hand(handicapped the boyfriend to be easy/weakened target for fight). [shakehead] If not for the samaritans around, the couple would be badly beated up by the ferrari driver. Not easy to fight with one hand against a bigger built opponent. [shakehead]

This is a SOP thing lo.....girls will confirm do that de lo......

I tink samaritans help bcos they also know the situation, moreover the far-low-lee driver quite well built......

i found the man with a bag si beh funny.....when he approach the driver, he lightly jump left and right....machiam Bruce Lee [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I think he looked above 40, but not 50. Sorry can't really see clearly on the video but sure can see him beri sia-lan chio people to fight....... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

He may change his hobby after this. [laugh]

Personally, I don't condone street justice, but this Ferrari owner got it coming. There are too many in escalated position of wealth who lack grace and humility.

He could had gained his wealth that negative route earlier.

One word. That Sia Lan Pui CB deserved it. First in the wrong, still dare to challange ppl. No wonder those ppl or bystander heard it will also have a go at him. The worst is he inviting ppl to have a go at him shouting Lai la Lai la....

I have been to Orchard Tower before for KTV and I can tell you that place is farking messy and chaotic place to be. The feeling is that you got to watch your back and mind ypur own bizness. Dunno why I dun see any Mata present as I believe all of them enjoying themselve in their aircon office and all Jia liao Bi

I tink samaritans help bcos they also know the situation, moreover the far-low-lee driver quite well built......

i found the man with a bag si beh funny.....when he approach the driver, he lightly jump left and right....machiam Bruce Lee [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You so good MMA referee? [laugh] So lucky there was another lady to stop the girlfriend from trying to grab the boyfriend's hand again.

One word. That Sia Lan Pui CB deserved it. First in the wrong, still dare to challange ppl. No wonder those ppl or bystander heard it will also have a go at him. The worst is he inviting ppl to have a go at him shouting Lai la Lai la....

I have been to Orchard Tower before for KTV and I can tell you that place is farking messy and chaotic place to be. The feeling is that you got to watch your back and mind ypur own bizness. Dunno why I dun see any Mata present as I believe all of them enjoying themselve in their aircon office and all Jia liao Bi

It appears that the Ferrari driver used to throw his weight around, until this free massage.

guys i think you all got it wrong; he may be a ferrari driver at the time of the night, but perhaps not the owner (the ones in such club don't look like that, talk like that or even have the time to bother with street fellas :o ). he is likely a car agent taking out the car for a spin to hao lian, just like the Lambo staff from Euro Motors testing someone's else racecar after midnight & when crashed immediately say "bringing to Mr X's home to test drive" but no customer beside to justify (he got sacked eventually last year :D )...anyway, few punks onto 1 middle aged (notice that beng didn't retaliate or throw single punch) is no honor - such behaviour also reminds of robbing gangsters in the dreaded class. :ph34r:

SOP for guy being held by girl, punch the girl 1st!