Ferrari driver challenged others & got beaten up!

Darthrevan

The first KPOH guy in white shirt and black sling at 0:25 is lagi best.

Both arms raised and tensioned, legs shuffling left and right, hopping up & down

Wannabe Rocky Slyvester Stallone spotted.

In the end, only chut one kick on the fellow when he is already down.

[laugh][laugh]

Edited by CKP

zebra crossing leh................KNN no stop ..............almost hit ppl................yet siah lan.............eng gai tio pah........... [laugh] [laugh]

Some people drive big car think they own the road mah.

highly possible, i doubt ferrari owners are so stupid to behave this way [rolleyes]

He look like a used car dealer boss.

Driver overconfident....He think he WWE and can handle those boys....

He underestimated them. [laugh]

he thought he bigger size and is one on one...................never expect kana ambush..................end up become chopping board............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Driver overconfident....He think he WWE and can handle those boys....

He underestimated them. [laugh]

Normally after a few drinks people will feel less inhibited and have a sense of invincibility.

But wait, he was supposed to be driving. Don't think he is under the influence of alchohol, so it meant this driver character is already flawed to start with.

he is just plain lucky...................all it takes is one drunk fellow to start pulling things on him or his car.................and many others will follow liao...........

it seems that most of them just wanted to jia bah..............not really all out to heck him................. [laugh] [laugh]

My mama used to teach me, if wanna fight, do your best and whack until that fella chui but make sure he is not dead.... [laugh]

My encik used to teach me, make sure your ears are sharp while fighting, if shouting of "POLIS" or sirens start to come, run....Make sure you train every weekend and clock your 2.4 km to be less than 7 minutes. You need that also when you are losing a fight.....Run for your life..... [laugh]

WWE used to teach me grab whatever is near you, bottle, chopstick, chair, table, sledge hammer and RKO that joker..... [laugh]

lucky number plate wasn't capture properly. regardless any size of car you drive, everyone is equally entitled to the road.

if now is an altis driver tio hoot...what will be the reactions here?

Still the same...

Anytime whichever side use force to inflict hurt is not only wrong but also against the law.

[cool]

My mama used to teach me, if wanna fight, do your best and whack until that fella chui but make sure he is not dead.... [laugh]

My encik used to teach me, make sure your ears are sharp while fighting, if shouting of "POLIS" or sirens start to come, run....Make sure you train every weekend and clock your 2.4 km to be less than 7 minutes. You need that also when you are losing a fight.....Run for your life..... [laugh]

WWE used to teach me grab whatever is near you, bottle, chopstick, chair, table, sledge hammer and RKO that joker..... [laugh]

thank god he didn't lie in the coffin like the other fights in the past.

Some people drive big car think they own the road mah.

seriously .............i feel like he is not not the owner............usually i see ferrari driver more educated one leh..................even beng also more ang mo beng..................this fellow look and sound like those MTC hokkien beng leh.............. [laugh] [laugh]

zebra crossing leh................KNN no stop ..............almost hit ppl................yet siah lan.............eng gai tio pah........... [laugh] [laugh]

The one question folks here keeping asking "How come bo lang drive away his farlali?"

Golden opportunity.....

The one question folks here keeping asking "How come bo lang drive away his farlali?"

Golden opportunity.....

I think most heard of the China Man hijack taxi incident. So play safe. [laugh]

if now is an altis driver tio hoot...what will be the reactions here?

I think not so much on the car.................but his behavior and reaction..............just so happen it is a ferrari.............

some people here aiming the car say leh [:p]

I would say more and more rich people in Singapore are getting arrogant because their wealth gap is getting bigger from the rest.

No prize for guessing right why this is happening.