Best way to watch shows on iPhone/iPad

Littleknown

Am a fan of CSI, how I met your mother.Mostly American tv series.

Anyone know lobang to stream them so I can watch on mrt using my iPhone? Thx for responses.

I'm also curious. I see people watch Korean Taiwan drama. But not so much ang mo tv. Maybe that's the same here? Any one? Id love to watch shows like Smash or Bones on my way to work...

The best way is to use wifi to download at home first and store on your iphone/ipad. Using 3G to stream video is going to be frustrating

Thanks. At the risk of sounding like sua gu, but does that mean u use Safari on iPhone to go to a website? If so, will u share the website? Then it auto stores in your "Videos" app? If not, how? Thx.

Also, any idea how to watch live channel 8/ newsasia ? ....thanks

think only those MIC or MII tvphone can watch live singapore channel -_-

Thanks. At the risk of sounding like sua gu, but does that mean u use Safari on iPhone to go to a website? If so, will u share the website? Then it auto stores in your "Videos" app? If not, how? Thx.

Not really lah. You can download any video on your computer. Then upload to apps like AcePlayer or RushPlayer to watch.

I am using AVPlayer to watch downloaded shows. I am on a test run on Hulu plus on my iphone. So far so good

I thought avplayer can only watch prawn?... Cause the name alone sounds like it.... [laugh]

and hook up to the TV via HDMI [;)]

I just bought 1 dongle for HDMI.

It works on iPhone4S and iPad but not working on iPad2. Is this normal?

I bought from Challenger... with Apple packaging and the full price.

I just bought 1 dongle for HDMI.

It works on iPhone4S and iPad but not working on iPad2. Is this normal?

I bought from Challenger... with Apple packaging and the full price.

hmmm...which dongle is that? i tot only works for iphone 4 onwards and iPads onwards. should not work for ipad.

btw, which apps are you running on?

how much is the gadget ar?

i search amazon la.

US website la

all around SGD 50+ for the iphone --> HDMI gadget

got cheaper alternative a not?