How to hit your number/1 million bucks

FastFastCar

JWT can!

Dont know who is the bugger...

All for show...

they trade only JPY..

Who is JWT? if base on historial maybe fake one.

For you...you're a hopeless case...thinking of fAsT MONEY LIKE YOUR NICK ..FAST..FAST ..LIKE IT WiLL faALL DOwN on you from the sky...

same like Sabbie...

Take it from me...young punk..

For the time that you will still have to run road...opps...I mean still plenty of time to run ..I mean a long long way to go...unlike the past..

It will be tough times and tough life ..like now to your future ...future

for you...

Cos 'toilet papers' even geting a 'B' won't cut you any slack... for success..

And don't come to talk back to me..

cos you're way out of my league here..

And I'm sure you never even catch up to where I 'was' ..when I was just in my 30s.. [laugh]

Care to show what's your net worth and how you made it in your 30s? and why you kena yellow card if you so up there?

Some Jack Wong Theory...

+65 9382 6347

Never heard of him? you paid him course fees? so he's a millionaire trainer or trader

If we cap our expenditure, save more into plain savings account, capitalize on equity market when at real scary time, it should be able to achieve in 10 years. But once again the main thing is to increase income so that savings can be increase.

So must be very patient? I don't think the stock market is considered scary at the moment?

To have one million cash by retirement is not that difficult. Key word is save. Save monthly and save bonus. I would think most ppl with a diploma/ degree can achieve.

To have one million cash at a young age will entail taking some form of risky endeavour. Business venture, speculation, property, or strike toto

To have one million cash by retirement is not that difficult. Key word is save. Save monthly and save bonus. I would think most ppl with a diploma/ degree can achieve.

To have one million cash at a young age will entail taking some form of risky endeavour. Business venture, speculation, property, or strike toto

Silver spoon too....

wasted 2 hours of my last weekend.

haha, sorry I am moderated and cannot reply to you unless the mods have a change of heart.

How come u tio yellow card?

Seriously, don't get too bothered with what those expert say lah. They are out to scared u with numbers and hope to sell u their investment products. U should go talk to a retiree and get advice from them.

Basically it means the day you start to work,you must start to save every penny for retirement, no wife,no house, no cars,no kids, etc.

Life is great isn't it?

Sort of yes if you put all that money into a normal savings account :ph34r:

Retirement is an easy thing to do.

Whats difficult is, the good fashion one is looking to retire in.

I'll never get there with my $3.8k per month, so i have resigned myself to fate.

why everyone didnt give him the correct advice?? which is...

"Stop asking in MCF how to get rich and go do some real work/research that will increase your income."

Retirement is an easy thing to do.

Whats difficult is, the good fashion one is looking to retire in.

I'll never get there with my $3.8k per month, so i have resigned myself to fate.

I think I finally understand throttle liao.

He's retired. He spends $3.8k (from his revenue generating investment) every month. They generate more, but he only spends that much....

Edit: Hmm, still seems a bit low. Weekly?

Edited by Chewbacca

why everyone didnt give him the correct advice?? which is...

"Stop asking in MCF how to get rich and go do some real work/research that will increase your income."

Strike on!! The key thing is also stop day dreaming in real life n also stop spending too much time in MCF n start spending more time earning the $$$.. Real money not virtual $$

This is good advice, as to the savings part, I save $2000 a month, but that is only $24000 a year, and it will take me 41.666 years to save 1 million, I don't think I can live that long to hit $1mill.

I also don't think you will live long enough to hit $1mil,

can you pass to me whatever you have when you pass away?

At least one of us should be able to hit $1mil.

Edited by Jamesc