How to hit your number/1 million bucks

FastFastCar

I don't know why people want to retire.

I would like to work part time all my life,

maybe take a less strenous job when I am

in my 50s.

Like quality control at a health centre.

Care to show what's your net worth and how you made it in your 30s? and why you kena yellow card if you so up there?

Talking about yellow cards,

how come you got one already and only 387 posts?

in my 50s.

heard in singapore. most ppl died or have serious illness normally within 5 years after retired :ph34r:

in my 50s.

I want quality control in Geylang when I'm 50....

But then will pass away at 51, from heart attack....

I want quality control in Geylang when I'm 50....

But then will pass away at 51, from heart attack....

Go happy.

[grin]

heard in singapore. most ppl died or have serious illness normally within 5 years after retired :ph34r:

Yeah so with my part time job,

I can live forever.

and viagara mixture...die with sth standing....truly happy [:p]

wah! u really happy to see a hole on a coffin har! [laugh] [laugh] another phrase used....DIE c--k STAND....hahaha

Edited by Eviilusion

I think I finally understand throttle liao.

He's retired. He spends $3.8k (from his revenue generating investment) every month. They generate more, but he only spends that much....

Edit: Hmm, still seems a bit low. Weekly?

oooi, my English that bad meh, you cant understand?

wah lao eh !

wasted 2 hours of my last weekend.

I advice is not to believe too much on classes like "millionaire trainer or trader" on newspaper. If that person can make money easily, would he in a right frame of mind to share with you? He need your money instead to run classes, as a recurring income instead. Anyone we have been HNW will not spend time over the evenings and weekends to do that. Aleast not me.

Edited by HP_Lee

Retirement is an easy thing to do.

Whats difficult is, the good fashion one is looking to retire in.

I'll never get there with my $3.8k per month, so i have resigned myself to fate.

How modest you are... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

your humility truly impresses me. Definitely a mark of a great man.

A few mil is already nothing to you

I advice is not to believe too much on classes like "millionaire trainer or trader" on newspaper. If that person can make money easily, would he in a right frame of mind to share with you? He need your money instead to run classes, as a recurring income instead. Anyone we have been HNW will not spend time over the evenings and weekends to do that. Aleast not me.

Same thoughts.

All for wayang and show only...

Never heard of him? you paid him course fees? so he's a millionaire trainer or trader

Another hint for you. Take out SGX classes, not classes from outside.

How modest you are... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

your humility truly impresses me. Definitely a mark of a great man.

A few mil is already nothing to you

huh?

[dizzy]

a few million rupiah is nothing to me, that i agree.