Jamesc Hypersonic March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 I don't know why people want to retire. I would like to work part time all my life, maybe take a less strenous job when I am in my 50s. Like quality control at a health centre. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 Care to show what's your net worth and how you made it in your 30s? and why you kena yellow card if you so up there? Talking about yellow cards, how come you got one already and only 387 posts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 I don't know why people want to retire. I would like to work part time all my life, maybe take a less strenous job when I am in my 50s. Like quality control at a health centre. heard in singapore. most ppl died or have serious illness normally within 5 years after retired Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 I don't know why people want to retire. I would like to work part time all my life, maybe take a less strenous job when I am in my 50s. Like quality control at a health centre. I want quality control in Geylang when I'm 50.... But then will pass away at 51, from heart attack.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 I want quality control in Geylang when I'm 50.... But then will pass away at 51, from heart attack.... Go happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 heard in singapore. most ppl died or have serious illness normally within 5 years after retired Yeah so with my part time job, I can live forever. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 Go happy. and viagara mixture...die with sth standing....truly happy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 (edited) and viagara mixture...die with sth standing....truly happy wah! u really happy to see a hole on a coffin har! [laugh] another phrase used....DIE c--k STAND....hahaha Edited March 22, 2012 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 wah! u really happy to see a hole on a coffin har! well, gotta bury it like it is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 well, gotta bury it like it is or cremate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 I think I finally understand throttle liao. He's retired. He spends $3.8k (from his revenue generating investment) every month. They generate more, but he only spends that much.... Edit: Hmm, still seems a bit low. Weekly? oooi, my English that bad meh, you cant understand? wah lao eh ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 (edited) wasted 2 hours of my last weekend. I advice is not to believe too much on classes like "millionaire trainer or trader" on newspaper. If that person can make money easily, would he in a right frame of mind to share with you? He need your money instead to run classes, as a recurring income instead. Anyone we have been HNW will not spend time over the evenings and weekends to do that. Aleast not me. Edited March 22, 2012 by HP_Lee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 Retirement is an easy thing to do. Whats difficult is, the good fashion one is looking to retire in. I'll never get there with my $3.8k per month, so i have resigned myself to fate. How modest you are... your humility truly impresses me. Definitely a mark of a great man. A few mil is already nothing to you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 I advice is not to believe too much on classes like "millionaire trainer or trader" on newspaper. If that person can make money easily, would he in a right frame of mind to share with you? He need your money instead to run classes, as a recurring income instead. Anyone we have been HNW will not spend time over the evenings and weekends to do that. Aleast not me. Same thoughts. All for wayang and show only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 Never heard of him? you paid him course fees? so he's a millionaire trainer or trader Another hint for you. Take out SGX classes, not classes from outside. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 How modest you are... your humility truly impresses me. Definitely a mark of a great man. A few mil is already nothing to you huh? a few million rupiah is nothing to me, that i agree. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear March 22, 2012 Share March 22, 2012 If u hv a few kids, they will give u a total of 2k a mth. By right... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...