What low-cost aka cheap hobbies you enjoy?

KARTer

[:p] [:p]

1. Running at nearby jogging track, 3 times a week... cheap and healthy...

2. Play online dota at home (not at LAN shop)... cheap and entertaining...

dont disturb. i am in the toilet [:p]

You are good leh! [thumbsup]

The toilet so small and dirty yet you can have the mood to do it there? If me sure can't de. [:p]

[gorgeous] :"The person you have called is not available. Please leave a message after the beep!" :D[laugh]

i stomach ache, can faster finish anot?..... (banging on toilet door)... [:p]

walao you scared me! i thot my [gorgeous] boss coomme and look for me [:p]

many many many years ago in the 70s, i used to collect stamps....

Can be ex too.... Collected a lot of first day cover.... Now KNS, no value one....

Last time went to this lasup bar in JB with a group of frens. One of my fren brought one of the hostess to the toilet to do it not once but twice leh!!! The type of toilet in JB, so stink. Wonder how he or the gal can tahan. [confused]

But his second head was definately sextisfied. [laugh]

Yeah, their way of speaking is quite....musical.

But last visit to Phuket was a bit of head ache. Their accents so strong that I can't really understand....

Go phuket no need to talk one leh.. all on bed only... hehehe..

Some cheap (or relatively cheap hobbies for me)

1) New. Making cake. It wasn't all that difficult as I think, & this weekend, I will try making chocolate muffins for my teachers.

2) Local travel: Travel to nearby Cities, or nature walk by car or train, relax, take pictures. Usually a day trip.

3) Play Football. Used to play with friends on weekend. But since I moved oversea, not much action, but I will be joining my company football community. Not sure the standard of them. Hopefully the first match next week.

4) Play games. I seldom play games, & have short attention spin (which means a lot of games are done half way only), but some games I like a lot, like Mass effect series (playing now), & soon, Diablo 3.

5) Look at chio bus. :) (Not stalking, but looking discretely only). Sometime, I will find chance to talk to them.

I have this crush on this knock out chio bu at the local electronic shop, but get nervous when I talk to her (got butterfly in stomach effect). Hopefully, maybe something can come good....

6) Joyride in my car.

Thats about it, talk about city tour, I have so much leave (due to over hours worked) that I take 2 days off (today & tomorrow), so I will be making a little trip to Heidelberg, famous for its Heidelberg castle

Crowne%20Plaza%20Heidelberg_2.jpg

Edited by Kiadaw

Last time went to this lasup bar in JB with a group of frens. One of my fren brought one of the hostess to the toilet to do it not once but twice leh!!! The type of toilet in JB, so stink. Wonder how he or the gal can tahan. [confused]

In this case the gal had no choice...as she gets paid for it. But the guy...how he tahan to be "sextisfied", I really salute to him lor. [laugh]

Do the "Lion Dance" with my Wife under the Blanket... [laugh]

ya after "lion dance", wife ask where's my ang pao (this month's home allowance)

In this case the gal had no choice...as she gets paid for it. But the guy...how he tahan to be "sextisfied", I really salute to him lor. [laugh]

SG LSJ also have this type of toilet services leh..

Not surprise la....

SG LSJ also have this type of toilet services leh..

Not surprise la....

You tried before?

Anyway, where is LSJ ?

Watching tv shows about nature, rivers, waterfalls, mountains, etc etc... cost: home-made kopi and chips... (optional:- take out shirt and save aircon while watching)

Watching live-bodies (beaches, orcahnd rd...)

Play Chinese Chess