What low-cost aka cheap hobbies you enjoy?

KARTer

Watching tv shows about nature, rivers, waterfalls, mountains, etc etc... cost: home-made kopi and chips... (optional:- take out shirt and save aircon while watching)

Watching live-bodies (beaches, orcahnd rd...)

Watching tv shows about nature, rivers, waterfalls, mountains, etc etc... cost: home-made kopi and chips... (optional:- take out shirt and save aircon while watching)

these are not low cost leh...

if you no money cannot do all those things one.

low cost hobby is, sleeping. [laugh]

one or two flinks with maids once a month (cos her off day)..... [lipsrsealed]

Do the "Lion Dance" with my Wife under the Blanket... [laugh]

Watch such documentry abt nature, rivers, waterfalls, mountains, etc, etc..... need to subscribe to SCV leh. Then want to keep watching it anytime u want, need to get the hubstation with PVR function.

Watching live-bodies, also need to take transport to where the live-bodies are.

Someone once told me : Even the air u breathe is not free!!!

Best to be a destitute + vegetable person. :D

low cost? cheap? definately, its gonna be pcc [laugh]:D[laugh]

this one i agree....hold money in hand...after pew pew, the money still in hand...

what if so song song that you let off money and it drop into the toilet bowl whilst flushing ..... :blink:

these are not low cost leh...

if you no money cannot do all those things one.

low cost hobby is, sleeping. [laugh]

Really low-cost: watch tv shows at kopitiam, sharing table with uncles there... :D

Sleeping as an hobby and its benefits:

- relax: yes

- gaining knowledge: no

- socialising: no

- increase in sense of selfworth: yes/no

- making new friends: only in dreams

overall must say sleeping pass (just) as an hobby [thumbsup]

low cost? cheap? definately, its gonna be pcc [laugh]:D[laugh]

better just sit outside NTUC outlet and watch XMM until song song......

then go home and pcc... [:p]