Most Conti drivers usually dun put on safety belt?

Yellowrx8

Dun know why, I notice most drivers driving conti nv put on their safety belt... Why izzit so?

Because they always thought their cars are stronger & heavier....like a German tank.!

Dunno whats your point of this post but..

Nowadays almost all cars have sound alerts when u dont put on seatbeat. And its quite irritating.

So whether conti or jap or whatever s--t..why u bother?

Edited by Rayoflight

Dun know why, I notice most drivers driving conti nv put on their safety belt... Why izzit so?

And what is the actual number u saw? 3? 5? 100? 1000?

Come here and post this kind of question, if u see one go and ask them direct lah.

You won't get any real answers here.

So many injustice happening on road everyday ... but where are the law-enforcers ? big trailer (M'sia plate) dashing along LANE 1 along SLE towards BKE at abt 7pm on weekday ... VITO Van drives on LANE 1 along AYE at 3pm on weekday, still can flash cars in front of it. Bo chut signal cut lane, or chut signal squeeze into others path ... in comparison, no belt is consider small matter liao, moreover it only implicate driver him/herself [:p]

If every such incident start a poll or thread .. very soon I will be NOS-ed liao :D

I doubt that your statement is true.

Unless they dun mind the reminder keep beeping...

In my car(w/o seatbelt), it gets louder and louder and it tunes out the radio as you speed up!

The beeping sound blares from speakers until you cannot tahan!!

Dunno whats your point of this post but..

Nowadays almost all cars have sound alerts when u dont put on seatbeat. And its quite irritating.

So whether conti or jap or whatever s--t..why u bother?

+1. Some sh1t stirrer.

dont worry la, they think that they are very good drivers...

if that they passed on due to accident, 1 lesser person to fight for COE, road usage, house....

how 'good' any drivers(s) are depends on the weakest link ie.the other drivers..if other drivers have bad psychomotor skills..how good the drivers are is of no relevance

TS may not be wrong.

99% of Mercedes, Scania,Volvo, Man, JinLong branded conti/china expensive vehiclse I saw all driver and many passengers never put on seat belts. Buses and lorries of course.

if that they passed on due to accident, 1 lesser person to fight for COE, road usage, house....

Didnt think is good driver.. is lazy & feel uncomfortable..

:ph34r: more like most lowlee drivers dont put on seat belt :ph34r: