Trivelis buyer get screwed twice.....

Tjkbeluga

marble how expensive know....

u think developer will give meh?

the marbles the developer use are of the lowest grades and they buy in bulks.

there was a time when a project manager was angry with his company, a main con for a DBSS, he revealed the building cost plus marble price on the net. created quite a stir.

the marble price they got was like 30% of the original price in the market.

there was a time when a project manager was angry with his company, a main con for a DBSS, he revealed the building cost plus marble price on the net. created quite a stir.

whoa!!! now that's big news!!! which dbss?

lowest grade or not i dont know. but buying in bulk will sure make the cost go downs.

one good grade and pretty looking Marble can easily cost more than $30.00 per square feet (this is consider very low liao) imagine those who chose from those still in one big pieces of stone one and cut from there. :o

DBSS is like the maggie mee with luncheon meat sold in those HK cafe, served in nice bowls and smiling cute waitresses

but in the end it's still maggie mee with luncheon meat

DBSS is like the maggie mee with luncheon meat sold in those HK cafe, served in nice bowls and smiling cute waitresses

dont lie.. i am sure they use higher grade Nissin instead of maggie [laugh]

there is such thing as privacy

dont have to advertise to the whole world by toilet right

Tell me about it....here's another one...bathroom with a GOOD VIEW...

547758_10150680027684114_509159113_9108619_313091815_n.jpg

FOR YOUR NEIGHBORS!

lowest grade or not i dont know. but buying in bulk will sure make the cost go downs.

one good grade and pretty looking Marble can easily cost more than $30.00 per square feet (this is consider very low liao) imagine those who chose from those still in one big pieces of stone one and cut from there. :o

bro,

when i did my reno

such items are per foot run one leh

and its like 60+ pfr lo

and premium ones are 120 pfr

hehe but i like those le [laugh]

maybe i misused.

but i re-read my sentence,

context correct wat.

your life so cheap meh ?

becos of sub prime,

value less than loan amt,

need to jump so easily

if i replace your TOR (term of reference) sub prime with the TOR(s) negative equity or margin call, it makes sense. at least i think thats what you are trying to say la. Singapore banks allowed to process subprime loans meh? [sweatdrop]

Edited by Happily1986

http://business.asiaone.com/Business/My%2B...321-334814.html

3-bedroom condo unit smaller than a squash court

pic2.jpg

A new condominium in Bukit Batok is one of the smallest 3-bedroom unit to be built in Singapore.

Measuring just 635 sq ft, the unit at Natura at Hillview Terrace is smaller than a squash court and slightly bigger than five HDB carpark spaces, reported The Straits Times.

A typical three-bedroom apartment is between 1,000 and 1,500 sq ft, said real estate consultants, and it is unheard of for a mass market project here to have three-bedroom units of such a compact size.

The development is a joint venture between Roxy-Pacific Holdings and Macly Group, and market watchers say that the developers are setting a trend for shrinking three-bedroom units.

Another company's projects, Treescape in Telok Kurau, also features micro three-bedders which start from 603 sq ft.

According to The Straits Times, all 32 units have been sold since the project was launch, of which 25 units were sold last month at a median price of $1,401 per sq ft.

Compared to Treescape, which is a boutique development, Natura has full condominium facilities with 193 units.

Projects director of Macly Group Ken Yeo defended the size of the apartments, saying that the wall can be taken out so open up the living room to be of a bigger space.

"That's what we mean by 'efficiently designed'", he said.

Mr Yeo added that Macly has not received any complaints that 'Mickey Mouse apartments are not liveable' and noted that all of their previous shoebox projects were sold out within one month of their official launches.

Such units are likely to be bought by singles or childless couples who prefer a smaller living space, Mr Yeo reckons.

Mr Tan Kok Keong from OrangeTee's head of research and consultancy used Hong Kong as an example on whether such units will be well-received by the public.

He told The Straits Times: "If you use Hong Kong as an example, yes it's liveable, but whether it's the kind of quality of life that people can get used to is something we actually won't know until the project is completed."

[email protected]

natura-hillview-floorplanC1.jpg

Edited by MacDuck

bro,

when i did my reno

such items are per foot run one leh

and its like 60+ pfr lo

and premium ones are 120 pfr

wah bro, your marble very high class [sweatdrop] that day i go to the Marble factor they only show me $30.00 per square foot one [sweatdrop] $60.00 one is if i want they cut from stone and give to me.

scare me sia

mine not even marble is granite

marble is those 100 pfr level

which i cannot even short list

hahaha

scare me sia

mine not even marble is granite

marble is those 100 pfr level

which i cannot even short list

hahaha

bro, Marble 100 per square foot one is from italy full stone iszi?? [sweatdrop]

I heard Granite more expensive than Marble leh??

or you talking about kitchen cabinet table top??

my father got his marble at $9.00 per square feet last year when they clearing stock.

Bedroom 2/3 look like bombshelter /maid room size.. same size at the toilets

a/c ledge win

is really a knnbccb layout... alot of useless space.. a/c ledge, balcony in masterbate room

natura-hillview-floorplanC1.jpg

Edited by Mockngbrd