Civic Crash Thru Barriers

Mustank

Whoa!!!! Check this out!!!!

Civic crashed through the barriers into state land! bumper come out! wheel come out! Junction of Dorset Raod and Carlise Road.

Check out the aunit in purple on the left. When I passed by she was hugging her liitle boy and girl very tightly. maybe when the civic crash through, nearly hit the kids? later i saw a gold colour and champaign colour sedan. nissian i think. nissian dont seem to be damaged.

Was civic going from dorset road into carlise road but lost control? [sly]

post-25827-1332205332_thumb.jpg

Farking sharp photo.....using camera or phone? Which model?

Lucky the young boy get to live another day....

Nowadays....walking on road better look n listen.....never know when will kingdom calls your name.

Whoa!!!! Check this out!!!!

Civic crashed through the barriers into state land! bumper come out! wheel come out! Junction of Dorset Raod and Carlise Road.

Check out the aunit in purple on the left. When I passed by she was hugging her liitle boy and girl very tightly. maybe when the civic crash through, nearly hit the kids? later i saw a gold colour and champaign colour sedan. nissian i think. nissian dont seem to be damaged.

Was civic going from dorset road into carlise road but lost control? [sly]

the street sign not hit at all. how did the civi went thru?

luckily no one was hurt.

maybe the auntie in purple is the driver?

Perhaps the woman in purple is the driver and the kids her passengers. This kinda of accident can always blame it on the GPS navigation... :ph34r:

Just kidding. Lucky no one got hurt.

Farking sharp photo.....using camera or phone? Which model?

Lucky the young boy get to live another day....

Nowadays....walking on road better look n listen.....never know when will kingdom calls your name.

whoa Bro! very very paiseh!!!!! this is just a samsung point and shoot 5mega pixel [blush] didnt bring out my dslr [:(] if not can ho seh liao!!!!! [laugh]:D[laugh]

the street sign not hit at all. how did the civi went thru?

luckily no one was hurt.

maybe the auntie in purple is the driver?

if aunite the driver, she tua lee liao!!!! haiiiizzzzz.....have to thank heaven thank earth liao....no one got hurt [grouphug]

Samsung S2 right? [laugh]

no lah.....it just a [blush] samsung digmaz a503 [blush]

Samsung-A503.jpg

Edited by Mustank

Luckily it is empty land, or else I think injuries and damage will be more severe. To chiong so far in, the speed must be quite fast.

Wow really 5mega Samsung phone can take such sharp while you are in a moving car? Shutters speed also fast. Impressed.

I guess I am behind the curve on phone technology.

Thanks.

whoa Bro! very very paiseh!!!!! this is just a samsung point and shoot 5mega pixel [blush] didnt bring out my dslr [:(] if not can ho seh liao!!!!! [laugh]:D[laugh]

if aunite the driver, she tua lee liao!!!! haiiiizzzzz.....have to thank heaven thank earth liao....no one got hurt [grouphug]

ya.... tua kee nevermind, as long as no one was hurt. just pay for the damaged fencing and car only

Wow really 5mega Samsung phone can take such sharp while you are in a moving car? Shutters speed also fast. Impressed.

I guess I am behind the curve on phone technology.

Thanks.

no lah. my truck was stationary. couldnt move from carlise road to dorset road because dorset road poeple all slow down see free show [:p] my wife quiclkly take out camera take picture [laugh]:D[laugh]

the shutter speed is 1/70

f3.2

iso 70

not phone. it is a point and shoot camera. this camera super outdated liao [blush]

Edited by Mustank

Luckily it is empty land, or else I think injuries and damage will be more severe. To chiong so far in, the speed must be quite fast.

dorset rd is a straight road. maybe the driver didnt break in time to make the turn? accelerator stuck?