Wubb Clutched March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 STOMPer Wow was walking at Geylang Lorong 20 at about 4.45pm today when he heard a loud sound. A BMW had crashed into the railing, flinging a signboard at least ten metres away. Said the STOMPer: "I was walking home when I heard a loud sound. "When I turned to look, I noticed that a white BMW had crashed into the railing. "The force of the impact had sent the street name signboard flying. "It had landed at least ten metres." ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 BMW...power? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 Chance to change to new 3 series Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondafit2008 Clutched March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 wonder it spined or "gost tan" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 Let me guess??? Lady driver again?? Just met one young lady ard mid 20 driving dad BMW 7series with SKB plate with her mum by her side last weekend. Never check bind spot and once signal wanna cut into my lane. Luckily i horn the bitch and almost jam brake my car. Dun have the skill to drive big car, then better stay at home. Luckily my reflexes is quick, else sure kena swipe by her Beemers. Anyway, I got in-cam and if she were to knock onto my car, I make sure to claim her gao gao with new bumper and foe light as she is in the wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 Chance to change to new 3 series Thats a good reason & excuse to change the latest 3 series...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 Hmm....dun tink tat is e full story cos when I drove past, saw a mini cooper with e front quite badly damaged too. E mini (black with white checks) was facing e flow of traffic + slightly infront of e white BMW. Too fast to snap a pic and oso orange team + TP already on site. Perhaps more details will follow frm some bros/sis who may hv witnessed e same accident. Was on my way to pump at shell and by the time I finished, saw that e mini was being readied to move off by tow truck. Safe ride....accidents do happen.....race only on tracks.... Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leezld 1st Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 Let me guess??? Lady driver again?? Just met one young lady ard mid 20 driving dad BMW 7series with SKB plate with her mum by her side last weekend. Never check bind spot and once signal wanna cut into my lane. Luckily i horn the bitch and almost jam brake my car. Dun have the skill to drive big car, then better stay at home. Luckily my reflexes is quick, else sure kena swipe by her Beemers. Anyway, I got in-cam and if she were to knock onto my car, I make sure to claim her gao gao with new bumper and foe light as she is in the wrong. Hmm..do you happen to know the rest of the number plate? Think I might know the lady hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abachee 2nd Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 Hmm..do you happen to know the rest of the number plate? Think I might know the lady hahaha Its a dark blue Beemer SKB 55XX driving along Simei Ave before the Simei ITE and before the right turn to Upper Changi road on Sunday morning. Really dun understand nowadays young gals dare to drive so big car on the road when they dun have the experience to handle it. suka suka turn into others without checking blind spot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 Just a normal accident. Stomper is lucky the BMW did not bang into him/her or killed anyone. Thank lord. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 The Ultimate Driving Machine! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fourth 2nd Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 The Ultimate Driving Machine! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 BMW...power? Lorong 20 somemore... [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wubb Clutched March 19, 2012 Author Share March 19, 2012 meanwhile at simei rise..... http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...imei_condo.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
0wnage 2nd Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 OUCH! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 meanwhile at simei rise..... http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...imei_condo.html i thought the S Class has the crash avoidance system? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 New hobby for rich ppl.. smashing their own car for fun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuna_seng Clutched March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 i thought the S Class has the crash avoidance system? But got no stupidity proof system... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...