VenomMX 4th Gear March 19, 2012 Share March 19, 2012 JSSL Arsenal Soccer School is looking for a part time administrator to work on weekends. 1) only open to females (as all the other admin staff are females) 2) only open to Singaporeans (dont want to give this lobang to FT) 3) able to commit on saturdays and sundays (8am-7pm) 4) outdoor working environment (NOT an office job) 5) basic admin work, but most of the time handling customers (parents of the kids) or potential customers 6) fluent in english, friendly, sporty, efficient, good with handling customers 7) Working venues include UWC East, Victoria Junior College, Tanglin Trust School, and the Floating Platform. 8 ) $10/hour A perfect part time job especially for students, who wish to earn a decent pay, and yet not interfere with their studies. However, I must say that your weekends will definitely be "burnt", due to work from 8am to 7pm. So I think it will be better if you have some sort of a passion for soccer, so at least you will enjoy what you are doing every weekend. For "unofficial" enquiries, for example, questions like "why is it only on weekends?", or "can males apply?", sms me at 97823647. For official enquires, contact Rina (Head Admin) at 63485780, or email [email protected] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear March 21, 2012 Author Share March 21, 2012 closed for now.. thanks to all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear March 21, 2012 Share March 21, 2012 The new admin chio or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear September 29, 2012 Author Share September 29, 2012 JSSL Arsenal Soccer School is looking for another part time administrator to work on weekends. 1) only open to females (as all the other admin staff are females) 2) only open to Singaporeans 3) able to commit on saturdays and sundays (8am-7pm) 4) outdoor working environment (NOT an office job) 5) basic admin work, but most of the time handling customers (parents of the kids) or potential customers 6) fluent in english, friendly, sporty, efficient, good with handling customers 7) Working venues include UWC East, Victoria Junior College, Tanglin Trust School, and the Floating Platform. 8 ) $10/hour A perfect part time job especially for students, who wish to earn a decent pay, and yet not interfere with their studies. However, I must say that your weekends will definitely be "burnt", due to work from 8am to 7pm. So I think it will be better if you have some sort of a passion for soccer, so at least you will enjoy what you are doing every weekend. For "unofficial" enquiries, for example, questions like "why is it only on weekends?", or "can males apply?", sms/whatsapp me at 97823647. For official enquires, contact Rina (Head Admin) at 63485780, or email [email protected] Email your resume/CV to [email protected] AND TO [email protected] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 JSSL Arsenal Soccer School is looking for a part time administrator to work on weekends. 1) only open to females (as all the other admin staff are females) 2) only open to Singaporeans (dont want to give this lobang to FT) 3) able to commit on saturdays and sundays (8am-7pm) 4) outdoor working environment (NOT an office job) 5) basic admin work, but most of the time handling customers (parents of the kids) or potential customers 6) fluent in english, friendly, sporty, efficient, good with handling customers 7) Working venues include UWC East, Victoria Junior College, Tanglin Trust School, and the Floating Platform. 8 ) $10/hour A perfect part time job especially for students, who wish to earn a decent pay, and yet not interfere with their studies. However, I must say that your weekends will definitely be "burnt", due to work from 8am to 7pm. So I think it will be better if you have some sort of a passion for soccer, so at least you will enjoy what you are doing every weekend. For "unofficial" enquiries, for example, questions like "why is it only on weekends?", or "can males apply?", sms me at 97823647. For official enquires, contact Rina (Head Admin) at 63485780, or email [email protected] Can advertise here meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 Can advertise here meh? Sure, why not? . Shipping company is looking for a receptionist cum PA to the Branch Manager. Must be a SYT, not open to OL & Lians as office already got these head count accounted for. Salary depending on working hours & other services she would had to commit to the BM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 You people don't try and break the rules. Each a yellow card! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VenomMX 4th Gear September 29, 2012 Author Share September 29, 2012 Can advertise here meh? If not allowed, im very sorry, mods pls delete.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 If not allowed, im very sorry, mods pls delete.. Don't come and do then say sorry! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 29, 2012 Share September 29, 2012 And if anyone PM me with a sad story, will get his account immediately Banned!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...