Goodyear Eagle EfficientGrip

Fri13th

I am using it. Tyre is almost 50k km already still quiet (relatively), tyre thread is still very good.

Perfomance wise I had no complain, for a comfort bias tyre I will said it is very good..

nice... thanks!

205/55/16. 130/pc (installation/balancing all inclusive) is this price ok?

Price look reasonable. Check for country of manufacture and tyre age.

My tyre was made in Germany. I am using size 225/40/18.

Price look reasonable. Check for country of manufacture and tyre age.

My tyre was made in Germany. I am using size 225/40/18.

was told by the boss made in europe. will go down and take a look! Thanks!

Had it on since January 17"x45x225, no complain, quiet and confirm non performance. Got it at Tagore Drive.

My first non performance tyres cos car left one more year. It has the noise reduction technology gum strip, quiet, a little jelly at cornering so dare not push it cos non performance, you wont know when it will happen if push too hard. Over no complain, went up Thailand in Jan with it did 200km at the shah alam stretch it holds on straight, both wet and dry.

205/55/16. 130/pc (installation/balancing all inclusive) is this price ok?

Tyre .add in what country? For a Goodyear that cost $130 for 16".. cheap

Boss told me made in europe lor. I havent go down to shop yet. I only called up to enquire. Its Soh Bros btw.

ic.. hows the grip?

I feel that having UHP tyre for normal commuting is abit overkill.

I'm not aggressive driver, so looking more for comfort but have enough grip for normal driving.

I'm non-agressive and non-sensitive to tyres.

Had used Bridgestone GR80 and GR90 on the same car before. Basically i would not be able to tell any difference.

The price for my 15 inchers was about $125 last year. So $130 for 16 inchers looks good. Check if made in germany.

Had it on since January 17"x45x225, no complain, quiet and confirm non performance. Got it at Tagore Drive.

My first non performance tyres cos car left one more year. It has the noise reduction technology gum strip, quiet, a little jelly at cornering so dare not push it cos non performance, you wont know when it will happen if push too hard. Over no complain, went up Thailand in Jan with it did 200km at the shah alam stretch it holds on straight, both wet and dry.

Nice.. as long as its safe for normal driving, I'm ok. I don't drive in malaysia. thks!

I'm non-agressive and non-sensitive to tyres.

Had used Bridgestone GR80 and GR90 on the same car before. Basically i would not be able to tell any difference.

The price for my 15 inchers was about $125 last year. So $130 for 16 inchers looks good. Check if made in germany.

Ic. thks for input! I think im more or less like u... haha.

on tyre pac website price is about 120/pc.. which is excluding gst and installation charges..

Seems like the offer i got is quite a good deal. [:)]

If made in Germany Cheap, mine GY made in Czech but still acceptable $110pc.

your 17inch only cost 110/pc?

Czech and Germany so much difference in price?

the shop inly tell me made in Europe.... will call and check again. haha

your 17inch only cost 110/pc?

Czech and Germany so much difference in price?

the shop inly tell me made in Europe.... will call and check again. haha

wanted KumHo, dun have my size, recommended GY by them, told me Europe made, Turkey oso Europe wat. Offered $115 bargain down to $110 balancing and installation included. The shop with a Michellin signboard behind Garage R at Tagore Drive. Nice boss

its made in Poland... ok to get? haha

mine Czech same lah, East Europe lah as long not from CHINA. Notice the air pressure holds quite well, pump since 1 mth ago still maintain.

your 17inch cheaper then my 16inch wor.. u got the shop name? I call and enquire. Hehe..