Poker Neutral Newbie March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 FT or not this guy just caused another to lose his life.. hopefully he won't be let off lightly ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dermocyma Neutral Newbie March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 how come no tiong lover/sympathizer come thread and defend tiong today? I wonder what Sun Xu would have said... that sun xu will tell you to 'Move on, its just a road kill' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelloggs 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Think asiaone showed photo of the wife, held on by a policewoman Pity the cleaner & his family. Apparently , his family stays in JB & got 4 child age from few months to few years old. Haizzzzzzzzzzzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo22 Neutral Newbie March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 i doubt anything will happen to the China guy , the most , a measly fine , and a ban for driving , if a singaporean did that , pretty sure it be manslaughter, / jail time / rottan. IT is Better to be a Foreigner than a Local In Singapore. True Story , :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Err.....how come title of this thread changed liao ah? Anyway thought he hijacked the cab somewhere and then crashed at the Budget Terminal? If so, title is wrong and needs to change again....... I getting congfuse liao Missed tonight's news, any new developments? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 his father is important CCP member? right...and he's on a budget flight... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Changi hospital now. :angry: Using our tax money for medical treatment. :angry: :angry: Should dump him in the old Changi Hospital. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CKP 3rd Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 I getting congfuse liao Missed tonight's news, any new developments? There you go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 They have already confiscated his air-tickets, he needs to swim home. you know how tickets for TR flights are issued, right? He can reprint the PDF ticket attachment anytime... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Ever since the floodgate has opened, be prepared to see things which you have not seen before. I've seen before a AT pang sai along a busy street in CBD. What a sight! Could have been a Ripley's episode. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 (edited) anyway budget terminal is going to re-renovate to T4, must well bang more haha... RIP CLEANER.... Edited March 17, 2012 by Rezorn86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 damn the PRC! he better washes his backside clean for a 20-year imprisonment but i hope the fight wasn't sparked off by any insults from the taxi driver in the first place the anti-PRC sentiments are pretty strong among taxi drivers nowadays don think it to be even more than 8 years, between 3 - 7 years perhaps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Another senseless death! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Another senseless death! Lober! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Lober! Pee sai ong? U run where die?lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 Pee sai ong? U run where die?lol Mandai lor Tot u joining also, but I waited 3.714 years! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 i doubt anything will happen to the China guy , the most , a measly fine , and a ban for driving , if a singaporean did that , pretty sure it be manslaughter, / jail time / rottan. IT is Better to be a Foreigner than a Local In Singapore. True Story , :) this is not any ordinary accident first, it was an assault on the taxi driver, then followed by illegal possession of the taxi add in reckless driving chao chao 7/8 years' imprisonment plus 5 lashes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched March 17, 2012 Share March 17, 2012 right...and he's on a budget flight... maybe he cheapo leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...