Old cow eaten by young grass

Ahtong

true.. dun need much skill to keep quiet... need a whole lifetime of discipline to remain silent... [:)]

not true la....your phrasing is liek it is very difficult (discipline) to keep silent.

keep silent is only difficult if one is wronged.

keep silent is easy when one has done something wrong.

the young grass also one kind. the storm from the alimony saga yet to blow over and kept insisting on chin to buy a new house for her maternal family? buying a matrimonial home is ok but having to buy a house for her family is quite another thing.

See leow, don't touch buay tar han ....... [:p]

Can pluck, can pluck..... But throw away within 50km radius from home, ok liao [:)]

the young grass also one kind. the storm from the alimony saga yet to blow over and kept insisting on chin to buy a new house for her maternal family? buying a matrimonial home is ok but having to buy a house for her family is quite another thing.

When young grass behaves like this, it becomes lalang liao, time to cut grass :D

It's ok, think he can look for another young grass. :D

Young grass turns out to be a bit thorny now.... Maybe he better look for seeds, more harmless... :D or artificial carpet grass.... Lagi best

Marcus Chin stupiak lah!! Wanna fcuk then dun shoot inside lah... now with a baby, it will be used as a bargaining chip to get more money...

[rolleyes]

Bro - buay tahan le.....

W/o rubber tot can control.....the other head reacted too fast (faster) than the actual head.. [blush]

Aiyah..... MONEY MONEY , without $$$$$ how many young grass willing to stay on with old man and bear with him all the problems going thru a Divorce. After all marc still not so lucky..... See too many cases of young china grass looking for Mr. CPF.....

2) Wife - the alimony figure she asked for is quite staggering. I still find out Women Charter unfairly handing the advantage to women. This lady had no children from their marriage to upkeep. The quantum of alimony she asked for is exorbitant even if needed to upkeep her level of living standards.

his wife stayed with him thru thick and thin over the best years of her life and he rewarded her by leaving

don't you think its only fair he gave her whatever she wants in return?

its hard to please men nowadays, men just want everything and we women have to constantly give and give yet the more we give the more men want even more!

his wife stayed with him thru thick and thin over the best years of her life and he rewarded her by leaving

its hard to please men nowadays, men just want everything and we women have to constantly give and give yet the more we give the more men want even more!

that's one your sided view of things.

did she give him a child?

just because she was with him all these years you concluded that she was an angel in the relationship? marcus had some very negative account of murong ying as well. now that he chose to take her back doesn't mean she was an angel in the past. marcus probably took him back because he don't want to pay the alimony.

In marriage there must be "give" and "take". No one can have it one way or the other.

Solution :

Mutual respect and interaction. :D

you don't know the whole picture so how is that fair for a lopsided judgement call?

Marcus was infamous in the entertainment fraternity for 怕老婆 and i guess that moniker sort of insinuated that she was a rather difficult character as well.