MRSlow Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 just now around 7.35pm from pie to kje i was cruising at the right lane at 90km+- . . saw my rear view mirror, a car coming fast . . few sec later that car was behind my backside, so i speed up but i was too slow for that car. . still tailgate mi so i lan lan move to second lane. . that car went past mi then only i realise its was . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . TP (subaru) that passenger another tp i guess stare at mi . . tis time die Just alerting the rest to be beware of them ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 huh? so close until u cant see the police sticker on the bonnet ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 (edited) Maybe you shouldn't be 'cruising' at 90km/h+ on the right lane in the first place. Edited March 13, 2012 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MRSlow Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 On 3/13/2012 at 1:39 PM, Aaron_soh80 said: huh? so close until u cant see the police sticker on the bonnet ? was dark cant even see the blinkers on top Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MRSlow Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 On 3/13/2012 at 1:46 PM, Fcw75 said: Maybe you shouldn't be 'cruising' at 90km/h+ on the right lane in the first place. ya, i learn the lesson the hard way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 On 3/13/2012 at 1:46 PM, Fcw75 said: Maybe you shouldn't be 'cruising' at 90km/h+ on the right lane in the first place. "Cruising" at 90km/h on outer right lane can get summon by TP? If the speed limit is 90km/h, then what speed should the car 'cruise' at the most outer right lane which would not get summon by TP? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 why no ppress wiper spray? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Ya lor spam the wiper spray then side swipe him la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fu11thr0tt1e Turbocharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 On 3/13/2012 at 2:12 PM, 13177 said: "Cruising" at 90km/h on outer right lane can get summon by TP? If the speed limit is 90km/h, then what speed should the car 'cruise' at the most outer right lane which would not get summon by TP? Lane 1 is an overtaking lane. Not meant to cruise on unless traffic is heavy. Road users should keep off lane 1 when traffic is light. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 (edited) On 3/13/2012 at 2:20 PM, Fu11thr0tt1e said: Lane 1 is an overtaking lane. Not meant to cruise on unless traffic is heavy. Road users should keep off lane 1 when traffic is light. I assume that the lane 1 should be quite heavy traffic, since TS mentioned it happened at 7.35pm?! Edited March 13, 2012 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeroming Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 but ah. if heavy traffic then how did TP manage to catch up so fast to be right behind TS's car? anyway got tio summon meh? they got blink blink signal you to stop or not? haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 :D Nice wiper spray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 On 3/13/2012 at 2:12 PM, 13177 said: "Cruising" at 90km/h on outer right lane can get summon by TP? If the speed limit is 90km/h, then what speed should the car 'cruise' at the most outer right lane which would not get summon by TP? Yep. Can get summon. For road hogging. If left lanes are clear then you should not be in lane 1 unless overtaking. Even if you are at the speed limit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Budacco Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 tp so desperate to hit quota? purposely set trap for pple to step in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guan87 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 dont worry lah... wun kena summon de lah.. u oso no speeding. also never spray water. or travelling in between 2 lanes. what offence can they charge u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemo6089 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 (edited) Didn't you know the right lane is for over taking only. If want to cruise, travel on lane 2 Edited March 13, 2012 by Nemo6089 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabrielfrancisteo Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Unless u foriegner, if not... good luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 On 3/13/2012 at 3:43 PM, Guan87 said: dont worry lah... wun kena summon de lah.. u oso no speeding. also never spray water. or travelling in between 2 lanes. what offence can they charge u? Road Hogging ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...