Ben5266 Supercharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 i dont watch f1 bec no interest No wonder. This week F1 starts. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csw87 Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 There is a shorter version on stomp. catch it b4 its taken down too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Can get jail term also. Even Inconsiderate driving already can get jail term. 24 points and court prosecution. Unlikely jail term unless it caused death. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mugen85 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 actually once side swiped....TS should step on accelerator gently to regain control....i assume it was around 110 to 120kph cannot jam brake suddenly....sure to spin Actually. TS bro should floor the accelerator and steer left when the koup side swiped him on the side. Like this koup would have eaten the railings instead of TS bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 There is a shorter version on stomp. catch it b4 its taken down too Dare to race dare to show it. TS you started the threat, dont tell us crap, tell the truth. I was bao toh by a white koup b4 same using car vid, lousy loser, I hate car cam used for their own benefit. Heres the reloaded one from ano forum enjoy http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...im-3644083.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cat 3rd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 TS Bro didn't expected thing to be happened like this out of a sudden w/o mentally prepared. What I think that Since TS Bro drove Nissan Cefiro 2.3L he should have frighten the Kia Coup Driver easily, even have no match with him. Without knowing that nowaday Korean Car also improved alot, so this is the right time to know more about Korean Car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 video is the stupiak idiot think the front guy hogging qthe road he overtake then spray water at the hogger hogger buay song chiong overtake the stupiak go jam brake n his car skidded then long the railings after tt the bro of the stupiak posted the vid asking ppl to help find the hogger end up he tio flame instead i think this is a succint summary of the whole story. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soran 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Re-uploaded due to TS being humji Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Re-uploaded due to TS being humji Both driver at wrong. TP should charge them both. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 (edited) ABS is not only about braking distance - it is actually MORE about allowing people to maintain control while emergency brake to siam obstacle.... Also on WET road, ABS confirm better (as only when turning can tyre pump out water, which gives better grip) Never test this. But I think as long as you are able to brake at the limit of the tires just before they lock up then you'll still have the same amount of control as a car with ABS because the wheels will still be turning. Even on dry road the braking distance will be longer if you allow the tires to lock up. I only managed to get better braking distance than the car with ABS when I did not let the tires lock up. Edited March 13, 2012 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Both also wrong IMO. Koup should not hog but the cefiro after overtaking from the left already should have just drive on rather than trying to antagonize the Koup driver by spraying the water. At the end before the Koup hit the Cefiro can see that the Cefiro keep straddling between lane 1 and 2 probably to block the Koup from overtaking. When the Koup managed to go beside the Cefiro he moved out again. The Koup probably never noticed so hit the Cefiro. But both must have been travelling really fast to be overtaking that many Taxis. The taxis looked like they were not moving. lol. And normally I see taxis travelling at 120+km/h at this kind of timing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Like that also have? S'pore road got so much drama? TS should buy his brother a Super Soaker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Off topic from the saga, I find a lot of impatient drivers on the road like to cut in this way, kena twice. I just over take a few cars at speed limit and wanted to go back to lane two and the car at the back zoom to lane 2 and cut in exactly like the koup, no incident though and he actually exit the next exit, just to teach me a lesson. Thank you to him, I'm just a poor man driving a matrix and the road in front of me just cleared and your car can buy 4 of mine which is why you can go so fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Both also wrong IMO. Koup should not hog but the cefiro after overtaking from the left already should have just drive on rather than trying to antagonize the Koup driver by spraying the water. At the end before the Koup hit the Cefiro can see that the Cefiro keep straddling between lane 1 and 2 probably to block the Koup from overtaking. When the Koup managed to go beside the Cefiro he moved out again. The Koup probably never noticed so hit the Cefiro. But both must have been travelling really fast to be overtaking that many Taxis. The taxis looked like they were not moving. lol. And normally I see taxis travelling at 120+km/h at this kind of timing. both of them should just die in that incident....if not i foresee that they may just kill somebody on the road...wtf were they trying to do? i hope TS submitted the video to TP so actions can be taken against BOTH parties. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 (edited) both of them should just die in that incident....if not i foresee that they may just kill somebody on the road...wtf were they trying to do? i hope TS submitted the video to TP so actions can be taken against BOTH parties. I already submitted video to TP and for them to take action. [laugh] Edited March 13, 2012 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 well done! thanks. otherwise i will just drop an email to TP with linkage to the video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Escksu Clutched March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Wah SG roads very happening!! Cool!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Escksu Clutched March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Both idiots should be banned from driving. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...