Looking for this Blue Koup Driver. Sjz6264K

Jammo89

who wears skirt to USS?

let alone sit on the rides :blink:

Universal Studio leh, many Star Search agent there, many willing to SHOW :D

LOL go read TS other posts. He removed ABS fuse from the Car.

Hahahhahaa.. Panic Zam Break car lock up.

Driver panic brake more (and cos no skill dunno should release brake) car wheels lock with no chance of return straight into wall.

i thot abs is good? why remove abs fuse [confused][confused]

can ar? F4 not fast enough [laugh]

you duno anything about camera right? F4 is good cos effect will be clearer [rolleyes] ,

anyway 200mm is the key words. But i would suggest he get the 400mm ones [laugh]

depending on suitations...

i think someone will create a new nick and pretend to be koup guy and come in and disturb [:p]

kids? need fast lens - get the f2.8 [:p]

say you duno about camera lor, why need F2.8 when he can just FLASH -_-

ok OT liao, back to the Blue Koup [blush]

you duno anything about camera right? F4 is good cos effect will be clearer [rolleyes] ,

anyway 200mm is the key words. But i would suggest he get the 400mm ones [laugh]

don want lah the 70-200 2nd hand now is about 1200

i thot abs is good? why remove abs fuse [confused][confused]

I think no ABS braking distance shorter if same car, same tires and same brakes. Tested before with another guy with the same model as me and using stock tires. He depressed as hard as possible so the abs kick in and I just brake without letting the wheels lock. Only difference is mine using steel rims whereas he use sports rims. Not sure if thats the reason why my braking distance shorter or is it because I got no ABS.

Edited by Nzy

??

the gals know that split seconds can lure but cannot attach baits :D

who wears skirt to USS?

let alone sit on the rides :blink:

upskirt from the base of battlestar galactica [laugh][laugh]

Just like when they wear low necklines being afraid that men will peep in....

They wanna show abit but not all of it....

I think no ABS braking distance shorter if same car, same tires and same brakes. Tested before with another guy with the same model as me and using stock tires. He depressed as hard as possible so the abs kick in and I just brake without letting the wheels lock. Only difference is mine using steel rims whereas he use sports rims. Not sure if thats the reason why my braking distance shorter or is it because I got no ABS.

over how many test?

over the differences in mileage (wear/tear)?

Overall weight of 2 cars the about same?

Have the 2 drivers swop cars to test?

Driver A drive car 1 (without ABS)

Driver B drive car 2 (with ABS)

If that the test is done twice and car 1 stops early, driver B should swop cars and perform the same test by at least once...

So that we know the driver B has about the same reaction time with driver A....

over how many test?

over the differences in mileage (wear/tear)?

Overall weight of 2 cars the about same?

Have the 2 drivers swop cars to test?

Driver A drive car 1 (without ABS)

Driver B drive car 2 (with ABS)

If that the test is done twice and car 1 stops early, driver B should swop cars and perform the same test by at least once...

So that we know the driver B has about the same reaction time with driver A....

Forget how many tries we had already but IIRC is around 5 times. Both mileage about the same at that time. About 10k km. Both is same model so I think the weight should be the same. Only thing never swop car to test. We just use a line to mark the point where we start braking. I think reaction time don't affect much cuz the difference wasn't very small. The car with ABS about 1 car length infront.

Edited by Nzy

no $$$ change ABS pump

removed abs pump to see abs pump is auto braking car.

End up, because removing the fuse to test, same problem still persists, we could then find out its the master brake pump that is faulty.

Saved money on changing abs pump.

Abs pump brand new is 3k+..

ALSO NOT MY SONATA GET INTO THIS ACCIDENT!!

WA LAN! READ UPDATED POST