Looking for this Blue Koup Driver. Sjz6264K

Jammo89

Yes i am. [:p]

Master Bluekoupdriver, 请收我为徒 !!!!!

I really wish to master the skill.......

please teach me..... [drivingcar]

Yes i am. [:p]

1. The Koup driver was not road hogging. According to the speed that he was travelling, he should be within the speed limits.

2. The driver that sprayed water already exceeded the speed limit.

Anyway for the koup driver, you super steady. I like. You are my idol. In normal circumstances, I'd have backed off and not tail him... no point, cos now COE very high, i don't want to piang my car.

But u went all the way out to create a hell of a chaos for the other guy. I take my hat off you.

kia koup looks like seasoned driver. Probably ex govt protective detail fella with training in offensive driving :)

TSbrother only know how to step pedal and spray fluid.

really very very gay. and no skills except an over inflated ego.

my grandma also knows how to step on accelerator.

hahahahaha the repairs a few thousands.

the shock recieved, priceless.

insurance company see this video, probably wont allow the claim. counter back with premium increase [cool]

Cefiro 0 : 1 Kia Koup

Van:SMLJ almost kena me!

Barrier: ouch! need go do plastic surgery liao.

Cefiro driver ego no more.

Kia Koup Driver ego UP UP UP!

I calculated the speed when the koup was road hogging, about 2 secs per lampost interval. About 90km/h

when they started speeding, the lampost interval was slightly at 1sec or about 1.2 secs, works out to be 150-180km/h

i not sure whether the koup really travelled that fast behind or not, but most probably, if the owner of this car submits this to TP, his license sure kantong.

I calculated the speed when the koup was road hogging, about 2 secs per lampost interval. About 90km/h

when they started speeding, the lampost interval was slightly at 1sec or about 1.2 secs, works out to be 150-180km/h

i not sure whether the koup really travelled that fast behind or not, but most probably, if the owner of this car submits this to TP, his license sure kantong.

Both ban better......Anyway, I also help to submit to TP for them to take against against 2 idiots on the road.

Edited by Escksu

insurance company see this video, probably wont allow the claim. counter back with premium increase [cool]

koup no problem so prob no need to claim insurance. The crashed one is the biggest joker.

TS and bro now shivering cos the self pwned.

confirm these few nights no need sleep liao.

lose money lose ego and lose so many things.

hahahahaha

only thing he learnt was from his stupidity i hope.

if some many people claim that they had send the video, these 2 drivers will really get themself into serious trouble with the law.

i have watch it the 5 times........ one thing i notice.......

The van driver also very chai leh....... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

hahaha what zai, i dunno but if was me i'd be shitting in my pants.

but in a way when i see ppl playing on expressways i tend to be extra vigilant and give them the space they need.

Lamp post close up rate is so fast. Both confirm faster than 120km/hr.

The Cefiro definitely over-corrected after hitting the railing frozen and spun 270 degrees.

If he maintained 12 o'clock position on the steering wheel at most hugged along the centre divider and scrapped the full right side, but still can drive home. Want to play, but reaction and reflex not fast. Both better not drive, dunno when to draw the line.

top speed reached in that "chase" was 140-145km/h.

ppl make fun koup poser sports car, its seems tat some atas xia lan splash water car kana own by koup.

scare accident dun play or guai lan, drive so fast for wad, ownself speeding , wan speed go track or NS highway

Master Bluekoupdriver, 请收我为徒 !!!!!

I really wish to master the skill.......

please teach me..... [drivingcar]

1. The Koup driver was not road hogging. According to the speed that he was travelling, he should be within the speed limits.

2. The driver that sprayed water already exceeded the speed limit.

Anyway for the koup driver, you super steady. I like. You are my idol. In normal circumstances, I'd have backed off and not tail him... no point, cos now COE very high, i don't want to piang my car.

But u went all the way out to create a hell of a chaos for the other guy. I take my hat off you.

aiyo.. u guys think too highly of me leow. Like i said in post #442 (click here for link), I was just minding my own biz when the cefiro came and harrassed me. <_<

Edited by Bluekoupdriver

ppl make fun koup poser sports car, its seems tat some atas xia lan splash water car kana own by koup.

scare accident dun play or guai lan, drive so fast for wad, ownself speeding , wan speed go track or NS highway

frankly koup is stable at high speed leh. Plus ESP and all. Good steering feedback also.

Cefiro? Hmm. Probably a good cruiser but handling wise I dono.

I dun think the koup hit the car after watching replay. More likely he serwve too hard and hit divider