Roger125z Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 i also saw the whole incident i can be the witness also ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redknappj Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 is this the same TS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 stand up for singapore... do the best you can....!! why TS never answer my questions??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 how do you know it is real? even if 'unclemin' is the real van driver, he might have only witnessed the last part of the incident, he might not know when and how the whole episode started. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 dun stand up ... how to bonk.... lol I thought we always bonked sitting down?^^ So when e next session? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mugen85 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 dodgy posting. What's there for the van to claim? Suspect could be posted by TS or his bro. Quoted saying the van got hit too. And from the video, the van did slowed down & stopped. If this is true, it will be great help for TS bro. Benefit of doubt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammo89 Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 is this the same TS? yup, thats me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammo89 Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 why TS never answer my questions??? ? whats the question? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammo89 Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 is this the same TS? Please remove the post. thank you, my hp number is there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 maybe forget to do alignment drifting lah.......cuz raining mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 More juicy information... Road Witness Quoted from stomp: uncleamin said on 13 Mar, 2012 hi all, if you all notice towards the end of the crash a PA van went pass i was the driver of that van and had saw what happen. the kia actually tailgated the car infront of him despite him switching lane the kia followed till the end the kia overtook the taxi from the left almost reach the road shoulder almost banging my van from the most left lane cutting abruptly infront off that car in result causing the kia's back banging the front of that car which made the car lose control swerving into my lane and i too knock that car. From my opinion the kia driver do not know how to gauge his car length or probably too drunk after he made a run for it thinking that no evidence of his act was recorded. i made a claim against the crazy kia driver also. Trying to create more confusing issue.. so is hard to justify who fault.. Tp cant do anything liao unless the van driver really say the tooth.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 i also saw the whole incident i can be the witness also very funny.... so you are going to relate the story to us too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roger125z Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 TS do your bro need my help? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 i also saw the whole incident i can be the witness also So what is really going on ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammo89 Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 pte msg me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S7rik3R Clutched March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 By the end of the day, who benefits most? - The Lawyers Looks like both parties will needs to engage lawyers And who will suffers most?? - Everyone Due to the Childish Act of the both parties, they have just make the Insurance Premium to goes up again. Both party will not gains anyone Sympathy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 now everyone, lets not stir anymore sh!t than there already is. those who want to make jokes, pls post on the stomp link Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 ? whats the question? these questions: after chionging for so long, then decide not to play? what was the spraying of water for? and at 42 seconds, what happened? also why does your brother want to look for the koup driver? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...