Fireball0088 5th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 My sonata is my own car.. I enjoy the quietness of the car, yet it is still cheap. Just consumes a lot of petrol. The involved accident car is my brother's car, a 2.3l nissan cefiro. Video has been removed from youtube. Its getting out of hand, the video already uploaded to stomp. We posted this video in hope to help find the koup driver. Not to get flamed online. We're hoping bros here will be more helpful to assist look for the driver. Let TP decide what should be done. why a 2.3l can't outrun a 1.6l koup? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 My sonata is my own car.. I enjoy the quietness of the car, yet it is still cheap. Just consumes a lot of petrol. The involved accident car is my brother's car, a 2.3l nissan cefiro. Video has been removed from youtube. Its getting out of hand, the video already uploaded to stomp. We posted this video in hope to help find the koup driver. Not to get flamed online. We're hoping bros here will be more helpful to assist look for the driver. Let TP decide what should be done. Honestly, what you can or your bro do even if you locate the driver? Since you have the no. plate of the Koup, then just leave it to TP. By posting the vid here, it's pretty clear what your agenda was and unfortunately, the situation spiralled out of control and you and your bro got blasted. It's natural for one to protect your own family, we all understand. Anyway you should seriously tell your bro to stop pulling such stunts. I'm not saying the Koup right in cutting so near your bro's car. But 2 wrongs doesn't make a right. Your bro is really lucky he is alive and no one else got injured. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 My sonata is my own car.. I enjoy the quietness of the car, yet it is still cheap. Just consumes a lot of petrol. The involved accident car is my brother's car, a 2.3l nissan cefiro. Video has been removed from youtube. Its getting out of hand, the video already uploaded to stomp. We posted this video in hope to help find the koup driver. Not to get flamed online. We're hoping bros here will be more helpful to assist look for the driver. Let TP decide what should be done. Your brother asked for it lah ..... so what you managed to track down the Koup driver ???? Your brother is "no saint" himself .... provoke the KOUP driver. As in earlier post, there will be no accident, if your brother overtook the Koup in lane 2. step on the accelerator and move on. Instead he choose to play with the Koup. From most of the replies, I am hoping that you learn something and educate your brother .... he could have killed someone on the road. At least you have done the right thing to send the video to TP and I am sure that if the driver for the Koup get into trouble, your brother will get what he deserve as well. We are not flaming you but you started the thread asking to be flamed ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammo89 Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 Ok i deleted Thank you bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Stup_d idi_t .... at least one quarter of Singapore saw the video liao. TS heading towards North ... I assumed that he is staying in Yishun or Woodlands.... Anyone able to CSI and track him down .... Seriously bloody Stup_d idi_t. I believe his intention is to get support from Member of MCFs and at the end kena left/right/centre by everyone everywhere.... I hope that TS has learnt his lesson. post on EDMW lor. there got many people can CSI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammo89 Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 why a 2.3l can't outrun a 1.6l koup? What do you think? Or is it my brother slowing down to not play with him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 hahaha! C O C K driver. must beusing comfort tire that why skip. and 2.3l cefiro can run away easier if need too. hope this guy learn his lesson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 (edited) U mean this one? DELTED! This is TS? . No skill don't play play Edited March 13, 2012 by Little_prince Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 What do you think? Or is it my brother slowing down to not play with him after chionging for so long, then decide not to play? what was the spraying of water for? and at 42 seconds, what happened? also why does your brother want to look for the koup driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dscheng 3rd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 So it is not sonato la. it is 2.3 cefiro la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 What do you think? Or is it my brother slowing down to not play with him the speed they are travelling is easily 130-140kmh. he was obviously speeding trying to block off Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 What do you think? Or is it my brother slowing down to not play with him It is very clear on the video which you posted. Your bro was giving a Koup a car wash by straddling two lanes leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mugen85 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Road Witness Quoted from stomp: uncleamin said on 13 Mar, 2012 hi all, if you all notice towards the end of the crash a PA van went pass i was the driver of that van and had saw what happen. the kia actually tailgated the car infront of him despite him switching lane the kia followed till the end the kia overtook the taxi from the left almost reach the road shoulder almost banging my van from the most left lane cutting abruptly infront off that car in result causing the kia's back banging the front of that car which made the car lose control swerving into my lane and i too knock that car. From my opinion the kia driver do not know how to gauge his car length or probably too drunk after he made a run for it thinking that no evidence of his act was recorded. i made a claim against the crazy kia driver also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 What do you think? Or is it my brother slowing down to not play with him you dun want us assume.. then you come ask what we think... dun want say then dun post lar.... what more helpful and assist when you dun even want to post the full story..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swifter78 2nd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Actually, it's not against the law not to stop or provide particulars in an accident as long as there is no injury or no damage to government property. I was involved in an accident with a taxi last year. The taxi driver did stop but he refused to give me his particulars. When I went to file a police report and insurance report, I was told it is not against the law if the other party refuse to stop and exchange particulars!! The police will only investigate when there is an injury or damage to government property. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jammo89 Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Author Share March 13, 2012 This is TS? Abit fark face hor. No skill don't play play I am not the driver. Whether i have skills to drive like that is another issue. I don't drive like this. Why? Your face don't look like farky? Post here let me decide? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csyip Neutral Newbie March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 What do you think? Or is it my brother slowing down to not play with him Oh please, do you take all the ppl here for idiots? After all the stunts pulled by your brother, you expect all will be well because your brother slowed down? Why don't i point my middle finger at you and wave hello to you later and all should be fine? The only good thing here is your brother didn't drag anybody else along in this s--t by causing chain collision. He can lose his car and license, and leave his stinky name in motor insurance history and nobody will miss a thing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 why a 2.3l can't outrun a 1.6l koup? cos the driver is a 死肥佬? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...