NEW toy on the way, YAY!

Nkps

is it a 200bhp car? hehe

ya mentioned its not a 2.0L? so i tot its a 1.6L =P

fuel consumption n 6speed manual tally ba..

is it a 200bhp car? hehe

ya mentioned its not a 2.0L? so i tot its a 1.6L =P

fuel consumption n 6speed manual tally ba..

more peekture coming soon... [cool]

My guess:

Peugeot 308 1.6 GTi Turbo Glass Roof (M)

Reasons:

Red stitching same as my car

Gear stick same as 308

Steering wheel same as 308

Indicator stick same as my car

Dash board sames as my car

Pedals also same as my car

I drive a peugeot.

Got prize? ^_^

Edited by Sg2303

My guess:

Reasons:

Gear stick same as 308

I drive a peugeot.

Got prize? ^_^

what model u drive? [rolleyes]

My guess:

Reasons:

Gear stick same as 308

I drive a peugeot.

Got prize? ^_^

my turn to guess your ride... Peugeot 207CC

don't look down on NKPS hor.. he got lotsa gold.. in the form of pee sai

I have no choice but to look down on NKPS, because I taller then him. [laugh] [laugh]

NB... after teasing for so long still dun want to say wat car??? [:p]

Jus 24hr ++ leh... Not very long lor... [laugh]

Yes,

Sorry, i changed my mind.

After looking at the RCZ, it looks closer to the RCZ.

My guess is the RCZ! [:p]

RCZ? Sure? No more change? [laugh]

My new toy is in the distributor building already... Getting ready to get it register... :wub: