Married men only...

Darryn

Assuming you are triple super itchy as wifey no mood.... Which is the worse "sin", visiting New York hotel for massage, or tagging your secretary?

Only two options available? Hmmm i reckon tagging on secretary is the worse sin. Neve eat and s--t at the same spot. Secretary mean there is an obligation on your part to oblige her whatever "request" in the future. Pay and Forget (massage) the best remedy given the constraint of time and place. [laugh]

Edited by Kopites

Only two options available? Hmmm i reckon tagging on secretary is the worse sin. Neve eat and s--t at the same spot. Secretary mean there is an obligation on your part to oblige her whatever "request" in the future. Pay and Forget (massage) the best remedy given the constraint of time and place. [laugh]

I actually mean from wifey point of view. But good point!

Me no secretary [bigcry]

Pantry auntie can? [laugh] [laugh]

Me no secretary [bigcry]

Pantry auntie can? [laugh] [laugh]

Your choice lor. Can do cute Mei Mei designer, hairy ops manager or ah so depending on your tastes. Which would upset your wife more?

Any one of them I suppose.

look for Ah Jane the best [thumbsup]

siao. u up other gers, need to see wife mood?

i always up diff gers.

i see my kukujiao mood.

if keep uping same ger. kukujiao will become angry bird !!!!

Go toilet and pcc thinking of your wife, not right to cheat on your wife

Why must go toilet !!!!!!!!!!

PCC infront of your wifey lah. Not that she has never seem your angry bird. Or u mean she your wifey never HJ for you? [confused]

Never ever force yourself onto your wife. For god sake respect your wifey. Since she is not in the mood probably after a long day in the office, the least she can do is to let you hug hug naked...and yourself DIY loh. [:p]

Good suggestion but sadly, that will not happen 99.99% of the time [:(]

In dsingapore if married it is " legal" to rape wife...

So you Eva PCC in office or not? Horny until siao, then how?

Only her can make me PCC in the office if she my sect! :wub:

Good suggestion but sadly, that will not happen 99.99% of the time [:(]

Many lady like to watch you knows.

Then my lady belongs to the minority [:(][bigcry]

Maybe your lil' bro the kind not nIce to look at?