IT Fair

VellfireS

Go before 9.. confirm can wash eye.. :wub: :wub:

I scared if I go late, the xmm all go home liao. Even still around maybe too tired to entertain me [:(]

IT girls :wub:

In the real IT world where got like that one.. can't imagine my developers, sys admin, DBAs this type pattern [:p] Most dun't even put on any makeup... perhaps those Account Mgrs, Sales Directors are the ones who dress up but also would never dress like tat

Edited by Spanly

I scared if I go late, the xmm all go home liao. Even still around maybe too tired to entertain me [:(]

go when not peak period.. so no one will be there to kacau... [:p] [:p]

Just went today cos tomorrow evening not free. Packed like sardine [crazy].

I hate the Food Republic foodcourt at level 1. Bloody place blocked the pathway. Everybody had to share the space with patrons who were buying food, walking, sitting to eat. Dunno WTF Suntec was thinking when they allow FR to operate there. :angry:

on normal day it is quiet that you can drive a tank over, maybe the tenants and people working there is asking wtf is suntec thinking allow such even to take place there [laugh]

I envy their BF.

Can stand tall and proud to tell the world my GF is the pretty IT booth babe!!

Haha if i had a pretty girlfriend, i wouldn't even want her to work over there.

But with cars, it's different, if you have a nice car, must show off every now and then.

LOL!

I thought when there's major event, the seats facing the stalls (walkway) will be removed

on normal day it is quiet that you can drive a tank over, maybe the tenants and people working there is asking wtf is suntec thinking allow such even to take place there [laugh]

This event is a big cash cow for suntec leh. Don't host no money. The carpark alone earn loads of money just for these few days.

I thought when there's major event, the seats facing the stalls (walkway) will be removed

Not enough. The stalls selling food face the crowd moving in and out. Made the already crammed place even more cram <_<

I envy their BF.

Can stand tall and proud to tell the world my GF is the pretty IT booth babe!!

Wish I could say that. But I wont want my GF to work in the IT booth... [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

I find the XMM so so quality only. Nothing worth to write home about.

Your standard must be very high. Mai Hiam buay pai la.. [laugh] [laugh]