A message to you AH

Tanahseng

To the driver of the attached pic. If you keep on driving this way, very soon you will be in deep trouble. Not only you are endangering the public, you are causing havoc on the road.

- As i was driving along Seng Kang heading Hougang, this idiot parking side by side on a traffic light. He's on the left and me on the right. A van was in front of him, when the light turns green, he don't even signal, dashing off to the right lane and force me to apply emergency brake.

No gesture of apologizing, keep on dashing zig zagging the 2 lanes road. I saw no passenger sitting in front but a lady passenger at the rear seat. Guess it was an argument between BUT for goodness sake you @55H0Le.......... you want to die, go jump down, don't flame the innocent!!!

post-100649-1331106947_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tanahseng

Anyone knows if my passenger had video the entire reckless driving from this driver and sent in to TP..... will the TP take action!?

To the driver of the attached pic. If you keep on driving this way, very soon you will be in deep trouble. Not only you are endangering the public, you are causing havoc on the road.

- As i was driving along Seng Kang heading Hougang, this idiot parking side by side on a traffic light. He's on the left and me on the right. A van was in front of him, when the light turns green, he don't even signal, dashing off to the right lane and force me to apply emergency brake.

No gesture of apologizing, keep on dashing zig zagging the 2 lanes road. I saw no passenger sitting in front but a lady passenger at the rear seat. Guess it was an argument between BUT for goodness sake you @55H0Le.......... you want to die, go jump down, don't flame the innocent!!!

why you never stop him and fcuk him???....................he may not see what you post here leh.................

Anyone knows if my passenger had video the entire reckless driving from this driver and sent in to TP..... will the TP take action!?

I guess any video is more fruitful in insurance claim than for TP action. :D

why you never stop him and fcuk him???....................he may not see what you post here leh.................

the Farker dashed off like no body business, amke an U turn immediately seeing my passenger holding the camera!!!! FCUK ! Deliberate causing unecessary accident potentially!!!!!!

Chill bro, no point getting so heated up by these drivers, 1 day he will taste his own medicine. Too many of these drivers nowadays.

Your passenger and/or you must be willing to take the stand in court should the driver deny the claims.

All the necessary information must be provided to TP as stated on their website too. Only then will TP take action.

Your passenger and/or you must be willing to take the stand in court should the driver deny the claims.

All the necessary information must be provided to TP as stated on their website too. Only then will TP take action.

Many these sorts of people on the road. If you have the time or cannot swallow the incident, then consider to pursuit but if it's nothing serious, just forget it. Like above bro said, one day he will taste his own med!

Just send the video to TP and TP will contact the driver..

Scenario 1: The said driver accepted the charge, TP will not call u.

Scenario 2: The driver disputed the authenticity of the video or there was an earlier bad blood incident between u & the driver, TP will ask you go down to Ubi to testify. No need go court lah..

Cos I always sent video to TP on inconsiderate illegal parking & change lane dangerously without signalling.. (Considerate illegal parking i dun care lah cos I also do that often haha..)

Edited by Pippo20

TP will take action one. No worries. If TP don't take action complain.. write to ST forum. [laugh] [laugh]

because TS is a guy without BALLS