Would you buy an 'ugly' car?

The_Bear

Would you buy an 'ugly' car?  

91 members have voted

1. 1. Would you buy a car that tick all the boxes but ugly?

• Yes
    • No

Just like your gf/wife, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Some cars to me is ugly, but to others is a beauty. Its very subjective.

I couldn't agree more.

As I always say to my wife when she ask me if she is beautiful.

Beauty lies in the beer holder.

The more I drink, the more beautiful she looks.

After that she asked to sleep on the couch.

I couldn't agree more.

As I always say to my wife when she ask me if she is beautiful.

Beauty lies in the beer holder.

The more I drink, the more beautiful she looks.

After that she asked to sleep on the couch.

She asked who to sleep on the couch? ? ?

Honestly, to our wife/gf, its "very very hard" to say she is ugly lah, no matter what. For cars, we can really give our true heart opinion and we will still be in one piece! :D

i think the Kia Koup is very ugly.

doesnt look like a sports car and doesnt like like a saloon.

looks more like a sotong in a frying pan

She asked who to sleep on the couch? ? ?

Honestly, to our wife/gf, its "very very hard" to say she is ugly lah, no matter what. For cars, we can really give our true heart opinion and we will still be in one piece! :D

Thats true!

She asked me to sleep on the couch.

I was just being honest with her.

I listened to all the gurus on r/s and they

all say honesty is very important.

They couldn't be more worng!

Guys - if you want a happy marriage and

lots of sex - lie!

Does this make my ass look fat - No dear!

Do you think I have aged since we got married - Not at all dear!

Do you find other women more attractive? - Off course not dear!

Does this make my ass look fat - No dear!

Do you think I have aged since we got married - Not at all dear!

Do you find other women more attractive? - Off course not dear!

To add:

Is my cooking nice? - Yes, yummy dear! (make sure you taste first then say it)

How's my parking? - Excellent dear!

Do you think she (eg. a pretty actress) is more attractive? - Yes she is attractive but still you are the best, my dear! [thumbsup][laugh]

To add:

Is my cooking nice? - Yes, yummy dear! (make sure you taste first then say it)

How's my parking? - Excellent dear!

Do you think she (eg. a pretty actress) is more attractive? - Yes she is attractive but still you are the best, my dear! [thumbsup][laugh]

wah, this one very hard to execute leh!!! [laugh]

With women you have to be careful 100% of the time.

I was saying to my neighbour - you really have to put your wife in her place.

And out of nowhere my wife suddenly appeared and said - and what place is that dear?

Now I know my wife is very close to his wife and will "feedback" to her.

So I said - On a pedastal dear!

Edited by Jamesc

With women you have to be careful 100% of the time.

I was saying to my neighbour - you really have to put your wife in her place.

And out of nowhere my wife suddenly appeared and said - and what place is that dear?

Now I know my wife is very close to his wife and will "feedback" to her.

So I said - On a pedastal dear!

haha bro, no offence but are you a little henpecked?? :D

No offence taken but I am not a little henpecked.

I think its a lot!

I give in to wife on everything.

My standard answer to the wife is - yes dear.

I come home from work and she wants a massage - yes dear.

I am nodding off to sleep and she need her night time romance - yes dear.

I have only once advice for men, if you want a happy marriage - give in all the time.

Especially in the bedroom romance - if you wear her out everyday, she will have no energy

to play around!

i think the Kia Koup is very ugly.

doesnt look like a sports car and doesnt like like a saloon.

looks more like a sotong in a frying pan

are you ok?

looking neither like a sports car nor saloon has no bearing on whether it is ugly or not. [rolleyes]

its neither a sports car nor a saloon anyway.

I think its a lot!

I have only once advice for men, if you want a happy marriage - give in all the time.

Especially in the bedroom romance - if you wear her out everyday, she will have no energy

to play around!

bro.. OT liao [smash]

but i wanna OT also [laugh]

giving in does not mean henpecked. it means you are smart.

when husband and wife *is about to* quarrel, it is best for the man to give in. reason being, if the quarrel happens, both becomes angry, and the husband still has to swallow more pride to coax the wife. double whammy.

if the man gives in in the first place, he has to manage only his own emotions and not his wife's. the wife might even turn around to sayang him.

henpecked means scared of wife and not by choice.

giving in means respecting the wife and its a wise choice.

ok, back to topic please [:p]

Edited by Theoldjaffa

I think its a lot!

to play around!

haha, actually to be honest, i give in to my gf most of the time as well [blush]

did you used to own *that* 7777?

"7777" famous car in Sg? No idea bro. 1st Alfa was a used 156 I bought in 2000 while studying in London. 2nd was a new 147 when I moved to DXB.

back to the topic of ugly car....

Need your comments....

man that looks like Ken's shag mobile when he dates Barbie.