Nzy Twincharged March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 I think maybe there was a strong gust of wind? That car has such a high CG so the wind caused it to lose grip? Cuz ever drove a nissan march at about 150km/h on NSHW then there was once the car suddenly drifted to the left. Was told it was probably a strong gust of wind from the side that pushed the car. Luckily the road was dry and tires were still good. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 2:40 PM, Tianmo said: ......................you still sleepy????................ [laugh] I no say... I no say... I no say anything ...... U still 色魔? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 2:51 PM, Sleepy-T said: I no say... I no say... I no say anything ...... U still 色魔? KNN...............how many times you need me to tell you...............I am 天魔.........and 色魔report to me...............you under got stand???................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 Most likely at high speeding the tyres aquaplanning and winds forced the Kembara to skids off in his lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 2:57 PM, Tianmo said: KNN...............how many times you need me to tell you...............I am 天魔.........and 色魔report to me...............you under got stand???................ [laugh] Both are very scary type of 魔's Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 my car aquaplanned before... super scary..especially when car is travelling not at 100km/hr, but only 70kn/hr due to super heavy downpour. from that time onwards, if i drive anything faster than 70km/hr... i never drive on the side lanes (either left most side nor right most side next to divider)... i drive on the middle lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 1:48 PM, Beng2 said: Luckily there was no trailer which could have run over it. having said that, your merc sibey stable [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 3:01 PM, Fongmy said: Both are very scary type of 魔's oh no no no............very friendly de............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 Ya ! very friendly before "Full Moon" ????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 3:07 PM, Fongmy said: Ya ! very friendly before "Full Moon" ????? after "Full Moon" also friendly de...................on "Full moon" i not so sure liao...............because i usually cannot remember anything............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 3:02 PM, Chucky2007 said: my car aquaplanned before... super scary..especially when car is travelling not at 100km/hr, but only 70kn/hr due to super heavy downpour. from that time onwards, if i drive anything faster than 70km/hr... i never drive on the side lanes (either left most side nor right most side next to divider)... i drive on the middle lane. Once, I drove up to Genting Highland with a friend "John", we was caught in heavy down pours up-hill, my car aquaplanned like a snake at all the up-hill cornering bends up to First World Hotel, we managed to arrived in two piece and both kisses the carpark floor without knowing other are watching and laughing at us. God Did Blessed Us for the thrills. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 3:12 PM, Tianmo said: after "Full Moon" also friendly de...................on "Full moon" i not so sure liao...............because i usually cannot remember anything............ [laugh] BINGO ! The Singaporean Wierd Wolfs ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 3:17 PM, Fongmy said: BINGO ! The Singaporean Wierd Wolfs ! 天魔 lah.................simi Singaporean Wierd Wolfs!!!!.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oregon 1st Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 Looks like you're in a W124. Must be rock steady in the rain . I drove a Sunny once and aquaplaned going uphill at about 80+km/h. RPMs just shot up but speed still the same. I think weight plays a part here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 3:22 PM, Oregon said: Looks like you're in a W124. Must be rock steady in the rain . I drove a Sunny once and aquaplaned going uphill at about 80+km/h. RPMs just shot up but speed still the same. I think weight plays a part here. Yes, in up-hill wet roads the AWD is the best but at least rear wheel drive can push harder than front wheeler. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 On 3/6/2012 at 3:21 PM, Tianmo said: 天魔 lah.................simi Singaporean Wierd Wolfs!!!!.............. [laugh] All 魔's grow horns and long finger nails regardless of Nationality Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MacDuck 1st Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 (edited) Driver confirm chuak sai !! The weather, music damn suitable .... Edited March 6, 2012 by MacDuck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MacDuck 1st Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...