Appreciation - A great piece

Galantspeedz

serious!! you are very productive leh :o

haha serious! accident! maybe some unforeseen benefits from consuming supplements.

but second one arrive even less time for badminton! until the elder grows up i bring him to our badminton session [laugh]

When I young...i was my own clothes leh...now depend on washer.... [laugh] I put my kids thru independent learning n making sure they clean n pack up their stuff.... whenever they fall they picked themselves up and do not whine abt unfairness in life as it is part n parcel... also...a part of their life depends on their own effort and the choices they made...

most importantly, one must not forget the source that he/she drinks from...pay the necessary due when it is time...

we shall wait for the longest one day [laugh]

going to be a long wait tho...............a very long wait..... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

which part? didnt see it leh [laugh]

er..................no see he run away and no come back liao................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i always keep a few canes in the house..............2-3 in the storeroom...................1 each in the bedrooms...........i am sure after that there will be no such replies liao............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i normally have this [laugh] for my workers

759933-noose_lg_716525_large.jpg

i come in only to scold falcon nia.. this thread too good liao.. i got nothing to say. want to leave it for ppl with great inspiration to add on.

what a good scold!!!!....................I support!!!!.......... [thumbsup]

Good thread need good ppl to share share...............stay here lah.............see got anyone add some more good ones not............... [grin] [grin]

Tianmo answered for you [:p] .

[laugh][laugh] congrats bro! meet up soon!

going to be a long wait tho...............a very long wait..... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

alamak BOSS.............i dont want can or not???............... :wacko: :wacko: [laugh] [laugh]

Tianmo answered for you [:p] .

going to be a long wait tho...............a very long wait..... [laugh] [laugh]

alamak................how come I answer???........... :wacko::blink:[laugh]

Around 21 months ago (june 2010)... I got a rare car and GS wanna [drivingcar] ...

When I sold the car at March 2011, still havent meet him....

Waited for 21months already....

Around 21 months ago (june 2010)... I got a rare car and GS wanna [drivingcar] ...

When I sold the car at March 2011, still havent meet him....

Waited for 21months already....

but from june 2010 till now................i met GS many times liao leh..............last one was in Feb 2012............why you have to wait so long leh.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

but from june 2010 till now................i met GS many times liao leh..............last one was in Feb 2012............why you have to wait so long leh.............. [laugh] [laugh]

GS dont wanna friend me [bigcry]

Or you guys birds of the same feathers flock together at LSB [:p]:D ???

Edited by Vhtfhwlego

Which part of the body goes through the loop

the hole looks a bit big

you know

[grin]

Thank you for sharing such a great article. It is wonderful to know that young people like yourself are promoting filial piety which is badly needed in today's world of IPhones etc..

Family relationship especially that with parents are often taken for granted until the parents are no longer around to receive appreciation of some children.

Better to avoid regret while we still have the opportunity to do so.

I very much hope your children will learn well from you for your filial piety.

Cheers! [sunny][wave]

Why? because the truth hurts?

Anyway, you can choose not to read, you have a choice

Bro, there's always a time and place for everything and I am sure you can agree that contaminating this thread does not do us any good nor help popularise this forum right?