Wishcumstrue 6th Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 We reported to the agent that she went out at night to the agent and at that point of time, we didn't know where she went as she didn't want to say. The agent came, took her into the room and slapped her until she spilled out everything.... gave the guy's contact number. Felt so bad about it. Packed all her stuff and went to the bank to close her account..... After a few months, saw her working in some restaurant.... must be kena recycled.... Sad isn't it? If you hire a maid, you can become not just victim of maid mis-behaviour, but also the dodgy dealings of some maid agency. What you saw with the slapping and scolding by agency pple seems to be the industry norm...I guess these "professionals" knows how to handle problematic characters. So when hiring a domestic helper, we need to ask what is OUR priority: Maid's well-being or your familiy security and peace of mind? Sorry to sound harsh, but this is the world they and we leave in. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 I don't see any difference between them and us... We do the same daily isn't I try to understand domestic helpers through their own eyes..and I still cannot understand why many gone way-ward when oversea. E.g: I bring my lover to sleep in my boss master room when he is not around..life's not bad here.. Although I have lovers in Singapore...and my young children are schooling back in my village are dependent on me. So bro, ask yourself is this your daily anguish of enjoying hanky-panky when you are supposed to make a living for your kids back home? See the difference? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 Don't give her the key, aske her to leave the hous by 6am and come back only 9pm or when owner reach home. Or just use a different padlock on her off days. Off days for us is not going back to office. So by right they should be out of the house. Cannot let them stay at home to eat free food and watch TV right? Fully agree with you. Maid don't work for me that day, she shouldn't be staying at my house, using my utilities and eating my food. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calford 2nd Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 well, having sex with the opposit gender is normal in the animal world and is essential. Just that we are higher class, know how to disciplin and human are bound with 'ethic' and other animans don't. However the world has change..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 well, having sex with the opposit gender is normal in the animal world and is essential. Just that we are higher class, know how to disciplin and human are bound with 'ethic' and other animans don't. However the world has change..... You have funny leh.. 1st you comment maid is no different from us and need sex every day. Now you say human got ethics while animals don't... So you telling me maid sex is okay at any time any at where? What you tolk? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gendut 2nd Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 To be fair, most a-----es get problematic maids. And most good maids work for generous employers, not self-centred misers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 YEAH!!!! YEAHHHHHHHH!!!!!! Priest lah! Maid got chio one meh? Chio one all end up in GL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 (edited) Repeat Edited March 6, 2012 by Maz0608 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calford 2nd Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 However the difference is that we have higher intelligence thus more needs required. Once human had achieve the first basic needs, we will look for the next level. Since the FDW had achieved the first two level, what they need will be family, friendship and sexual intimacy. But they are now away from their family and homeland, what a human will look for will be the next two friends and sexual intimacy. Furthermore human behaviour are in times control or influence by the body hormone (endocrine system) It is a complex issue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 I try to understand domestic helpers through their own eyes..and I still cannot understand why many gone way-ward when oversea. E.g: I bring my lover to sleep in my boss master room when he is not around..life's not bad here.. Although I have lovers in Singapore...and my young children are schooling back in my village are dependent on me. So bro, ask yourself is this your daily anguish of enjoying hanky-panky when you are supposed to make a living for your kids back home? See the difference? The answer is simple....it's due to lack of personal discipline in their life which affects their views....same thing can be said about your own Sinkie youth and those who are not young at all but still think they're 'young at heart'! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenonWhite 1st Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 This happen to my NS boy family years back. His younger brothers (16 & 15) got AIDS from their own pinoy maids ... Both have sex with the maid at home after school when no one at home ... Is this one of the Value Added Service provided too?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 The answer is simple....it's due to lack of personal discipline in their life which affects their views.... So you berry discipline izzit? Anyway, don't know which planet you from..neber heard of such place Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear March 6, 2012 Share March 6, 2012 Furthermore human behaviour are in times control or influence by the body hormone (endocrine system) It is a complex issue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 7, 2012 Share March 7, 2012 Current maid paid is $450 per month per no or 1 off day a week. So isnt the current salary already covered the others 3 Sundays? So if they want weekly off, then employer should pay around $380/month mah, right? Today Headlines : Maid earns $1,200/month, can use employer car, go holiday together... This type of news can make it to HEADLINES ?? :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 7, 2012 Share March 7, 2012 Priest lah! Maid got chio one meh? Chio one all end up in GL. Look likle you had not seen them all and you only seen average or below average ones.... On sunday, go to Lucky Plaza or Botanic Garden or City Plaza and see for yourself ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 7, 2012 Share March 7, 2012 Look likle you had not seen them all and you only seen average or below average ones.... On sunday, go to Lucky Plaza or Botanic Garden or City Plaza and see for yourself ... most chio ones chopped by blangas in H81, so how to see? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 7, 2012 Share March 7, 2012 Today Headlines : Maid earns $1,200/month, can use employer car, go holiday together... This type of news can make it to HEADLINES ?? :angry: earning more than average NS men.... so headline liao lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear March 7, 2012 Share March 7, 2012 Hmmm....confirm, chop & stamped? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...