Maid Compulsory Off Day + Kena Chop

Mustank

Having employ indo maid for the past 3 years, every single time we bring our maid out and pass by any bangala.

The bangala 100% sure bio until eyes cannot blink.

i duno why its like that. Even when my OC starred at them also no use. We are all invisible in the presence of our maid.

Ma chaim like wolf stalking a sheep. [laugh]

wonder y indon & pinoy maids are crazy over bangla workers..to them they look like shah rukh khan..

u pass by budget hotels on sun..u c banglas & maids queing to check in.

are you in the queue also ... [sly][:p]

Having employ indo maid for the past 3 years, every single time we bring our maid out and pass by any bangala.

The bangala 100% sure bio until eyes cannot blink.

i duno why its like that. Even when my OC starred at them also no use. We are all invisible in the presence of our maid.

Ma chaim like wolf stalking a sheep. [laugh]

cos... in the mind of the bangala, this maid sure can up one if only he get the chance to get her phone number .... [:p]

Pinoy maid so scandalous. Married with 3 children can have bangalah lover. Maybe more dan one lover, that's why got slashed.

All the more I shud setup shop to sell chastity belt. LOL...

put chastity belt go out want to pung deo how? [:)]

One day a week off....can be any day right?

Not necessary Sunday?

This is the loop hole.

Also can set all public holidays to be their off days right?

errrrr.............. weekdays also got problem lar [sweatdrop]

when you are working, she bring bangala to the house or to the roof where they got their private swimming pool. Don't believe, ask Woodsland resident of Blk 800+ .... [:p][:p]

My maid dont do that.

U know what she did. Put up duno what kind of sexy dress and take hp photo.

Then adv photo to bangala........

See photo one pricing.

See liao wana paik paik...........another pricing.

We found out all these through her HP with all the xxx messages. Farking hell..........duno got DO IT in my house or not. [dizzy]

Immediately send her back to jakarta on the next available flight. Even our agent hear liao also scare to take her back. [furious]

I bet the difference, when they (maid) run out of money, they could steal from employer to feed themselves during off days with bangala.... -_--_-

Wkends family day how to eat outside.. [:p] other days can la.. [laugh]

Anyway middle east i tink pay high but the arabs there treat maids worst than dog..

Most maids still come here coz u dun need to have $$ to come here..u pay off ur loan on the job for 1st 9 months...unlike HK.

I think you can buy over their off days.

In short, just give them more $$$ and they will come.

BUT, sometimes, we pay and pay, but the quality of service is not there...

ur maid very cheo ah? [laugh]

My wife pick those ugly dark skinned maid... [:(]

lucky we disallow her having a hp, she manage to smuggle 1 thru her sis who is working here, tio caught & confiscated coz she wasting her $$ buy top up card to call home every nite.

My maid dont do that.

U know what she did. Put up duno what kind of sexy dress and take hp photo.

Then adv photo to bangala........

See photo one pricing.

See liao wana paik paik...........another pricing.

We found out all these through her HP with all the xxx messages. Farking hell..........duno got DO IT in my house or not. [dizzy]

Immediately send her back to jakarta on the next available flight. Even our agent hear liao also scare to take her back. [furious]

you still have the photos, PM us ... :D:D

Wah seems like MIW very good at improving FT interests...

Whats next? Permanen residency and citizenship served on a platter? Like in HK? -_-

Don't give her the key, aske her to leave the hous by 6am and come back only 9pm or when owner reach home.

Or just use a different padlock on her off days.

Off days for us is not going back to office. So by right they should be out of the house. Cannot let them stay at home to eat free food and watch TV right?

errrrr.............. weekdays also got problem lar [sweatdrop]

when you are working, she bring bangala to the house or to the roof where they got their private swimming pool. Don't believe, ask Woodsland resident of Blk 800+ .... [:p][:p]

I think very soon these foreign helpers will earn more than our lower income workers liao. They can earn almost $500 if forego some of the day off in a month. That's a lot of $$ considering they hardly need to pay for accomodations and food.

yup.... the Hougang resident who file a High Court complaint against no by-election only earn $300/- a month ... [:(][:(]

Edited by Picnic06

Current maid paid is $450 per month per no or 1 off day a week. So isnt the current salary already covered the others 3 Sundays? So if they want weekly off, then employer should pay around $380/month mah, right? [sly][lipsrsealed][:p]

correct me if I am wrong. I though maids are entitle to one day off per month?

Why now is every week one off day... [sweatdrop]