Caution for those entering JB with <3/4 full tank

Z_Dash

On 4/12/2012 at 12:04 PM, Tianmo said:

yah lah................we go in spend $$$ also what.............the thai side is purely petrol only................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Still having your kim zui dream ah?

On 4/12/2012 at 1:57 PM, Raymondism said:

we go eat seafood... massage... shopping.. wash car...

yah lor..........we actually spend all the savings we had from the petrol back there................and spend more in fact............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 4/12/2012 at 2:39 PM, Typhoonz said:

Still having your kim zui dream ah?

don't say me hor.................you no dream meh???.....................just that i dream out loud nia mah............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 4/12/2012 at 2:48 PM, Hamburger said:

JB GDP I have a fair share of it.............. [;)]

me also hor............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 4/12/2012 at 3:44 PM, Hamburger said:

Thats why we dine expensive fresh fish on our lunch table........ [inlove]

last week went back for the RM9.90 fish ..................and the ducky ducky again.............. [:p] [:p] [:p]

On 4/12/2012 at 3:28 PM, Tianmo said:

yah lor..........we actually spend all the savings we had from the petrol back there................and spend more in fact............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

i dun really go in unless necessary...

i used to go frequently due to work...

will spend money to wash hair LOL

On 4/12/2012 at 4:22 PM, Raymondism said:

i dun really go in unless necessary...

i used to go frequently due to work...

will spend money to wash hair LOL

KSL got alot of saloons............... [laugh] [laugh]

On 4/12/2012 at 3:48 PM, Tianmo said:

last week went back for the RM9.90 fish ..................and the ducky ducky again.............. [:p] [:p] [:p]

Typo. Don't misled others. It's $99.00............. [cool]

On 4/12/2012 at 4:37 PM, Hamburger said:

Typo. Don't misled others. It's $99.00............. [cool]

oh yah..............typo typo............ [:p] [:p]

I pumped ron95 when I drove to desaru on Mon....i rem clearly because I had to ask the cashier to activate the pump...

i normally pump full full go in one. And come back to singapore then refill full full again. Singapore petrol better quality.

On 4/12/2012 at 5:34 PM, Asd78 said:

I pumped ron95 when I drove to desaru on Mon....i rem clearly because I had to ask the cashier to activate the pump...

you mean in desaru???.............ok ok

FYI.............the pumps are activated together de..............when they release the pumps................both pumps are release......

On 4/12/2012 at 6:01 PM, 8oo8 said:

i normally pump full full go in one. And come back to singapore then refill full full again. Singapore petrol better quality.

That is not quite true, at least from my experience. I however avoid certain petrol stations in JB as post-pump performance experience of vehicle is a little bit sluggish. Expensive is not necessary better, especially for a commodity like petrol.

  On 4/12/2012 at 8:51 AM, Latka said:

he probably thought u go in regularly to JB pump petrol to save money.

hmm.. cant really save much with 1/4 tank & wasting time at these 2 checkpoints every 2 days rite~? [:/]

  On 4/12/2012 at 4:29 PM, Tianmo said:

KSL got alot of saloons............... [laugh] [laugh]

KSL dun have nice mei mei leh. Holiday plaza still yummilicious. :wub:

If you dun mind the distance, few saloons in pontian stock big watermelon hairdresser. The chair with added cushioning. :wub:

On 4/13/2012 at 3:06 AM, Maka said:

KSL dun have nice mei mei leh. Holiday plaza still yummilicious. :wub:

If you dun mind the distance, few saloons in pontian stock big watermelon hairdresser. The chair with added cushioning. :wub:

oh yah..............holiday plaza level three.............the whole level of saloons................. [laugh] [laugh]