Scb11980 1st Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Minister for Information, Communications and the Arts (MICA), Dr Yaacob Ibrahim, who once said that the Orchard Road flood was due to rubbish stuck in the drain, is now calling on the online community to develop an Internet code of conduct. He made this call when he was responding to MPs ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 I sense fear and desperation. If small hole don't repair now, the drips will become a wash over in four years time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Is dr yakult the one who said happens every 50 years? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 wah biang eh .... one longkang also also could not manage properly, now wan to manage the world-wide web ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 On 3/4/2012 at 7:35 AM, Ahwhye said: wah biang eh .... one longkang also also could not manage properly, now wan to manage the world-wide web ..... You managed 龙沟 before meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 On 3/4/2012 at 2:14 AM, Scb11980 said: Minister for Information, Communications and the Arts (MICA), Dr Yaacob Ibrahim, who once said that the Orchard Road flood was due to rubbish stuck in the drain, is now calling on the online community to develop an Internet code of conduct. He made this call when he was responding to MPs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 On 3/4/2012 at 2:38 AM, SimonTan said: I sense fear and desperation. If small hole don't repair now, the drips will become a wash over in four years time. Ponding or flood? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 On 3/4/2012 at 2:38 AM, Unidentified said: Is dr yakult the one who said happens every 50 years? + The one who absconded from flood by malingering with it as ponding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Yakult and Lim Sia Sway should not be in the cabinet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Aren't you one for anti government, no sarcasm intend, I'm straight to the point, isn't this using this looking like "it suits my needs, so I'll use it" situation? Why must the new mods take heed? All mods have a code of conduct, and will and should never be swayed to serve individual needs, wimps and fancy. Don't you think so? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 what if someone say sumthing bad about the gahment can they charge them with cyber booweeing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 On 3/4/2012 at 10:31 AM, Rncw said: what if someone say sumthing bad about the gahment can they charge them with cyber booweeing Got money, got honey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Changman999 Clutched March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 Why the mods moderate my posts but don't put them up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear March 4, 2012 Author Share March 4, 2012 On 3/4/2012 at 10:12 AM, Mazdaowner said: Aren't you one for anti government, no sarcasm intend, I'm straight to the point, isn't this using this looking like "it suits my needs, so I'll use it" situation? Why must the new mods take heed? All mods have a code of conduct, and will and should never be swayed to serve individual needs, wimps and fancy. Don't you think so? MO no lah it was meant to be that if Mr. Yakult surf MCForum, please kindly ensure that he does not cyber-bully us new mods need to be upright and not bend so that we will not be ponding in MCF otherwise singtel may flood the forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 On 3/4/2012 at 10:12 AM, Mazdaowner said: Aren't you one for anti government, no sarcasm intend, I'm straight to the point, isn't this using this looking like "it suits my needs, so I'll use it" situation? Why must the new mods take heed? All mods have a code of conduct, and will and should never be swayed to serve individual needs, wimps and fancy. Don't you think so? tell that to the lunatic/s here who keeps accusing the owners of MCF of listening to 'seniors' and make decissions based on that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear March 4, 2012 Author Share March 4, 2012 (edited) On 3/4/2012 at 11:08 AM, RadX said: tell that to the lunatic/s here who keeps accusing the owners of MCF of listening to 'seniors' and make decissions based on that long time ago i use to think like that but after awhile i realized differently i like your maserati especialy white one very much but the problem is under our blazing sun, acid rain and etc it is matter of time it starts to turn yellowish you never really tell all the busybody here how you got associated with the mortuary business you have kind of a cult following here i hope you dont play play with candles in your new car other very very expensive with leather cheers Edited March 4, 2012 by Scb11980 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 On 3/4/2012 at 11:19 AM, Scb11980 said: long time ago i use to think like that but after awhile i realized differently i like your maserati especialy white one very much but the problem is under our blazing sun, acid rain and etc it is matter of time it starts to turn yellowish you never really tell all the busybody here how you got associated with the mortuary business you have kind of a cult following here i hope you dont play play with candles in your new car other very very expensive with leather cheers Huat ah!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear March 4, 2012 Share March 4, 2012 On 3/4/2012 at 8:14 AM, Wishcumstrue said: You managed 龙沟 before meh? of course I have never been paid millions to manage longkang lah..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...