Elt12 Neutral Newbie March 15, 2012 Share March 15, 2012 rong kiat autotrading 100 desker road bought a pair of NWB wiper. 17inch - 4 bucks 22 inch - 8 bucks total 12 bucks. damn cheap and solid. totally silence. *Threw away the stupid crystal brand wiper that judder like mad. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 (edited) Went there yesterday to get the wiper but my price not as cheap Le 26" - $12 22" -$9 16" -$7 rear window Mpv that y need 3 pcs... Edited March 27, 2012 by Simpleonly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carpartcompany Neutral Newbie March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 Hi Bro you can find that on Ebay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerrimie Clutched March 27, 2012 Share March 27, 2012 just bought a pair today also at 16 dollars 22 inch and 16 inch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear March 28, 2012 Share March 28, 2012 just bought a pair today also at 16 dollars 22 inch and 16 inch the price are for framless wipers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear March 28, 2012 Share March 28, 2012 rong kiat autotrading 100 desker road bought a pair of NWB wiper. 17inch - 4 bucks 22 inch - 8 bucks total 12 bucks. damn cheap and solid. totally silence. *Threw away the stupid crystal brand wiper that judder like mad. thanks for the address bro. will go there for my next change. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear March 28, 2012 Share March 28, 2012 No it those with frame... Blue box... It like make in japan if I did not see it wrongly.. I throw away the box after changing it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear March 28, 2012 Share March 28, 2012 Went there yesterday to get the wiper but my price not as cheap Le 26" - $12 22" -$9 16" -$7 rear window Mpv that y need 3 pcs... Bro ur rear window wiper only need to replace the rubber rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear March 29, 2012 Share March 29, 2012 I chamge the whole thing Dun think they sell only the refill It cheap.. If u on the way can just buy.. No need purposely go down :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear March 29, 2012 Share March 29, 2012 went down on wed morning quite a large selection of wipers but dun have something that fits my car so if u drive a bravo... i saved u some petrol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hachi 3rd Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 rong kiat autotrading 100 desker road bought a pair of NWB wiper. 17inch - 4 bucks 22 inch - 8 bucks total 12 bucks. damn cheap and solid. totally silence. *Threw away the stupid crystal brand wiper that judder like mad. Cheap leh, I went there a lady sold a pair of 16inch for $14. Just take and go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear April 21, 2012 Share April 21, 2012 went down a couple of weeks ago to look for a pair of NWB frameless 14" for my rear windows. sadly they dont have it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 31, 2012 Share August 31, 2012 No it those with frame... Blue box... It like make in japan if I did not see it wrongly.. I throw away the box after changing it... its made in malaysia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 31, 2012 Share August 31, 2012 the price are for framless wipers? nope. at this price, hard to get framless ones. if can get, its also those made in china inferior ones Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edms Clutched September 1, 2012 Share September 1, 2012 wow its cheap man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged September 1, 2012 Author Share September 1, 2012 No it those with frame... Blue box... It like make in japan if I did not see it wrongly.. I throw away the box after changing it... Blue box made in Malaysia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear February 16, 2013 Share February 16, 2013 (edited) Went there yesterday to get the wiper but my price not as cheap Le 26" - $12 22" -$9 16" -$7 rear window Mpv that y need 3 pcs... sian! my aerotwin less than a year windscreen very blur liao. after reading all wiper related threads, decided to give Denso a try, just bought a pair from Esso, hope can last at least 2 years. (too lazy to get NWB from rong kiat autotrading at 100 desker road) 20" - $11.00 24"- $17.90 Edited February 16, 2013 by Jp66 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 16, 2013 Share February 16, 2013 sian! my aerotwin less than a year windscreen very blur liao. after reading all wiper related threads, decided to give Denso a try, just bought a pair from Esso, hope can last at least 2 years. (too lazy to get NWB from rong kiat autotrading at 100 desker road) 20" - $11.00 24"- $17.90 Denso is good brand. Oem fr Toyota. I get frameless n silicon wipers only abt RM15 each in jb. Can last more than 2 yrs easy. Everywhere selling. I get fm Giant or Jusco. Last time i use rubber nwb in sg every year must change. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...