Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 actually i respect stray dogs coz they can really bite (most of them), but the puppies from so-called kampong chief's house are different... and I heard they dont eat bones, prefer $10 carrot cake or mee siam without cockles? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 That is the Dr Junil from Punggol-Pasir Ris GRC. This VN is a lawyer, and I heard his from a well known law firm... Remember the case of the maid who died in a HDB roof top water tank? That area was under his charge lor. despite his CB mouth polluting the parlimenet chamber, i give him the benefits of the doubt:- check out what good has he done for his constinuents, what good practical solutions he provides in parliment session? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 and I heard they dont eat bones, prefer $10 carrot cake or mee siam without cockles? OMG, this is the diet of the elitist puppies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 despite his CB mouth polluting the parlimenet chamber, i give him the benefits of the doubt:- check out what good has he done for his constinuents, what good practical solutions he provides in parliment session? i din even know he was one of my MP..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Thanks for the clarifications on my mistake. Think you got the wrong guy bah. This MP from Sembawang GRC is a lawyer. Not the doctor u claimed. http://www.pap.org.sg/uploads/ap/8066/docu...ram_nair_cv.pdf I believed the doctor you had mentioned is currently a MP in Pasir Ris Punggol GRC. http://www.pap.org.sg/uploads/ap/7970/docu...hucheary_cv.pdf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 despite his CB mouth polluting the parlimenet chamber, i give him the benefits of the doubt:- check out what good has he done for his constinuents, what good practical solutions he provides in parliment session? Well, he did came out and settled the dead maid's body on roof of that Woodlands HDB block, didn't he? But that's all I remember he did lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 (edited) hahahaha but i took more than 5 liao.... but this VN really attention seeker... he knows CSM a celebrity... so everytime CSM speaks, he tries and shoot him... ends up become a scam online... come to think of it, why other heavy weighs in miw camp are not refuting/challenging CSM? i wonder if they prefer to send this puppy to bark? pple know puppy is no match for CSM... maybe heavy weighs also know they themselves also not much of a match to him:- thats why all keep quiet and let puppy do the job? kiasu.... Edited March 2, 2012 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Well, he did came out and settled the dead maid's body on roof of that Woodlands HDB block, didn't he? But that's all I remember he did lor. ok, one point so far.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged March 2, 2012 Author Share March 2, 2012 Respond to Allegation Published by TOC by MP Vikram Nair Response to Allegations Published by TOC by Vikram Nair on Friday, 2 March 2012 at 17:08 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Dog Unit no such name? come to think of it, we shouldnt insult dogs by linking him with them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged March 2, 2012 Author Share March 2, 2012 Why are so many speeches by PAP MPs misinterpreted, according to them? Do we speak a different language? Is their command of the English language so much better that ours pale in compaison? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 come to think of it, we shouldnt insult dogs by linking him with them.... yup, those canines are trained well and dont bark unnecessarily Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Why are so many speeches by PAP MPs misinterpreted, according to them? Do we speak a different language? Is their command of the English language so much better that ours pale in compaison? They are so 'talented' so their English must be a higher level than us? Wont be surprised if in the future 'I dunno what to say' have another meaning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged March 2, 2012 Author Share March 2, 2012 Respond to Allegation Published by TOC by MP Vikram Nair Response to Allegations Published by TOC by Vikram Nair on Friday, 2 March 2012 at 17:08 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Why are so many speeches by PAP MPs misinterpreted, according to them? Do we speak a different language? Is their command of the English language so much better that ours pale in compaison? The Elitists pull themselves down from their ivory towers to 'try' to be closer to the ground.. n fail pathetically! Opposition bring up good point, they also need to shoot in down.. cannot bring themselves to accept others can be better than them... Farking Elitist! So now we have MP tell us that PRC big farkie call us Dog, we should go check if we walk on 4 legs and bark instead of tok... Another MP who knows enuf bout Nigeria Scams I am still waiting to own more than 1 HDB Flat with a monthly salary of 1k Super Heart by Pass which cost $8 Many MAny rich MPs when they look at their CPF n many many misquoted MIW MPs Wah! i like to be scammed! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Got money spend millions for profitable companies to buy buses but no more $$ to help poor people. Where does the $$ to buy bus come from then? Where did the $$$ to lose billions come from??? Therefore, shouldn't it come from the same kitty since it is anyway $$$ also from those poor, sick etc., who had once upon a time did their contribution before they gotten poor and sick etc.,? Further, will it be so costly that it is not worth the 'returns' in the many forms spelt out by CSM? Has MIW ever acknowledged opposition's proposal at all or are they saying that there is not a single proposition made by the opposition is ever sound? Enough said! Let's wait and see how good they are in GE2016. Hopefully, despite more gerrymandering, the useless ones will be replaced by more deserving party/candidates. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 ok, one point so far.... Ya, only one point, so far. Actually I didn't hear VN propose any new changes or question any of its own PAP policies in Parliament. All he was known for (so far) was his verbal attacks on the opposite members. Perhaps that is his "job" in Parliament? Cos he is lawyer trained so good in such rebuttals and debates? Perhaps lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 i dislike him intensely Can someone do CSI on him and see if he got similar traits like YSL and the likes. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...