Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 actually i respect stray dogs coz they can really bite (most of them), but the puppies from so-called kampong chief's house are different... I believe the main/original reason for GRC was that their candidates' performance not quite impressive during GE. Especially the PM weakest performance:(won by just over a thousand votes). His contestant did not conduct rally, nor go round canvassing at all. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 come to think of it, we shouldnt insult dogs by linking him with them.... Can apologise for honest mistake? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 The sueing season is here again. I left read right read I thot Ng E Jay was not far off to make that assumption leh. Where got misquote? Didnt VN say Nigerian Scam? Did he say CSM's idea is better (sarcastically) than the Nigerian Scam? I blur liao, maybe my england no good. Can I say VN mind (where is the money) is the same VB mind (hawker food court restaurant) Its seems they both very stingy to pubic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 wrong la. we speak in Clear mode and they speak to us in Encrypted mode. Also, they speak to each other in AJ mode. What is AJ mode? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 (edited) Can I say VN mind (where is the money) is the same VB mind (hawker food court restaurant) Its seems they both very stingy to pubic. But wont blink a eye when spending few hundred millions for the wanyang YOG ! Edited March 3, 2012 by Jasonjst Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 I believe the main/original reason for GRC was that their candidates' performance not quite impressive during GE. Especially the PM weakest performance:(won by just over a thousand votes). His contestant did not conduct rally, nor go round canvassing at all. But but the LEE brand name is a so-called house hole name, and brand name sells!!.... Ffor now, at least Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 Can apologise for honest mistake? Can! But the "sorrys" also mean he will still maintain his stand, just feels sorry the dogs felt insulted niah!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 Investing in poor means lesser money to invest in poor investments. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 The threat itself is a BIG JOKE coming from a newbie who is virtually an unknown MP in Singapore. If TOC is really smart, it should verify all the wordings in the article and do the needful without having to remove the article in its entirety. Further, I don't believe all suits are guaranteed to go in favor of the plaintiffs especially for small flies. P/S to Scb11980 - I missed out this post about the threat when I commented to your post. A thousand apologies. yalor, don't forget tt durai self snooke back then with a law suit... Ah Nair want to follow that foot step?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leok777 Clutched March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 After all he said now he means he has been misquoted? I guess it's an Honest Mistake so let's move on!!!! BTW where's the money coming from for the 1Billion they GIVING to PTE Transport company? That one I guess is ok, cos that goes to the Shareholders!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 knn i thot after devan, we 'dont ever vote another nair'? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianake 2nd Gear March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 So sorry, I meant to my knowledge no dog in Dog Unit called with this name 'Nair' Haha then we should rename the dog unit under his name ? More elite sounded dog unit hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 After all he said now he means he has been misquoted? I guess it's an Honest Mistake so let's move on!!!! BTW where's the money coming from for the 1Billion they GIVING to PTE Transport company? That one I guess is ok, cos that goes to the Shareholders!!!!! Misquoted, Misunderstood, TOOC (Taken out of Kotex) - these are the signs of times where the Top and the rest of the bottom do not connect. Frequency totally different. FM cannot connect to SW or AM mode. Richness does change your frequency... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 Haha then we should rename the dog unit under his name ? More elite sounded dog unit hor Perhaps they reward you with a puppy to bring home for pet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 knn i thot after devan Nair, we 'dont ever vote another nair'? There. I corrected it for the benefit of those who didn't know about him. Whoever made out the acronym D.E.V.A.N. is indeed creative! [laugh] Unlikely to be Turboflat or Tigerwoods or is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 There. I corrected it for the benefit of those who didn't know about him. Whoever made out the acronym D.E.V.A.N. is indeed creative! [laugh] Unlikely to be Turboflat or Tigerwoods or is it? I did the S.A.B.B.I.E. thingy - creative enough anot ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 I did the S.A.B.B.I.E. thingy - creative enough anot ? Surely is lah. I'd seen how both you and Turboflat created some acronyms in MCF. That's why I mentioned both of you lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 3, 2012 Share March 3, 2012 (edited) Surely is lah. I'd seen how both you and Turboflat created some acronyms in MCF. That's why I mentioned both of you lor. Be Nice to me ... or Else I Decipher NEUTRALSG ... nastily... But I will do a VIKRAM for a fee... hahahaha Edited March 3, 2012 by Tigerwoods ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...