Question for all married man

Roh96

Let say u are done with having baby. What contraceptive method are u using now?

My wife has been taking pills for some time and i want her to stop as i'm worried about the possible side effects in longer term. Have tried IUD before but she feel discomfort so we removed it.

So i am left with,

1) Wife use Hormone Patch. But this is as good as taking pills as it uses hormonal change to control fertility.

2) Wife go ligation. She has went thru 2 rounds of op for my 2 gals. Enough for her.

3) Continue to use condom. But risk of doing raw at times. :D

4) I go visectomy. Heard is a simple procedure and cost less than ligation. Thinking of doing it....

So married man out there, i want to hear what is your advice.

My wife has been taking pills for some time and i want her to stop as i'm worried about the possible side effects in longer term. Have tried IUD before but she feel discomfort so we removed it.

So i am left with,

1) Wife use Hormone Patch. But this is as good as taking pills as it uses hormonal change to control fertility.

2) Wife go ligation. She has went thru 2 rounds of op for my 2 gals. Enough for her.

4) I go visectomy. Heard is a simple procedure and cost less than ligation. Thinking of doing it....

IMO, option 3 is the safest and most painless.

Withdrawal method?

PCC?

Find other girls? :D

Withdrawal method not safe leh.

PCC bui song.

Find other girls? Out of the question. [laugh]

So i am left with,

my wife use the T donno what thing. puit inside womb one. i raw once a week [:(] and pcc for the rest of the days :ph34r:

IMO, option 3 is the safest and most painless.

Using option 3 always run into risk and temptation of doing raw. How?

So i am left with,

i always believe that natural sex is the best... but logically no... accidently having a kid is terrible...

unless you have sex everynight, i dont think any operation should be an option...

your wife irregular periods?.. if not then you keep track and you will know when should or should not do with condoms... and condoms nowadays much thinner than last time try the new range or okamotos...

also i know of this pill the woman takes to prevent getting pregnant AFTER sex... but dont know much about it and side effects....

So i am left with,

My wife went thru Tubal ligation.

my wife use the T donno what thing. puit inside womb one. i raw once a week [:(] and pcc for the rest of the days :ph34r:

Should be IUD kind of stuff. But why u still need PCC since she is already protected?

thats the IUD lor

dun bluff, you still have that toy -_-

That is what i was told too. Not safe...

its a fact... but not for all men but most men...

pcc got MANY ways one... try CIM also lol

google erotic c--k massages... some better then sex... sometimes... lol

i always believe that natural sex is the best... but logically no... accidently having a kid is terrible...

unless you have sex everynight, i dont think any operation should be an option...

your wife irregular periods?.. if not then you keep track and you will know when should or should not do with condoms... and condoms nowadays much thinner than last time try the new range or okamotos...

also i know of this pill the woman takes to prevent getting pregnant AFTER sex... but dont know much about it and side effects....

Oral intake of any sort of medication will have side effects on one's health. If you are sure you do not want any more children, then do the needful and have a Tubal ligation or Vasectomy done.