Icedbs Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 (edited) Always remember that we have a garment policy that every family is promised a HDB flat, a roof over their heads. Are you sure? What if the family got 0 income? Will they get the flat free? Edited March 2, 2012 by Icedbs ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianake 2nd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Out of topic, when i see the video. I can't stop but look at his shiny head. Dunno how long he take to polish until so shiny. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Always remember that we have a garment policy that every family is promised a HDB flat, a roof over their heads. Are you sure? What if the family got 0 income? Will they get the flat free? and the reason being? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 my cousin has 2 kids.... could not afford to continue instalment for flat...... flat was repossesed and sold... earning 1k or 1k+.. kid now 1 in JC and 1 in sec school i think.. hdb arranged for them to purchase a smaller flat while meantime they also arranged for them to stay in a rental flat with another family at low cost.... i think rental 50 or 100.. till the smaller flat is ready... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Yvonne Yong... :wub: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 I though the median income was said to be $1990. And per house hold was $7,000++ I don't understand why there are family only earning $1,000. Because some doctors can sell house for 39M Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 there is certainly no free lunch ... something is missing! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 (edited) i think tin tin damn heng always get into the frame from the camera, video. unintended media time. i have a sweatshirt, thats the same colour as hers. i am quite sure it was a planned seat for her by pap to get her more exposure time Edited March 2, 2012 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 actually there are many plans that help the needy, but many are not aware of ... but really 1K pay a month can buy what type of flat? one room? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 possible..Tharman could have meant '2 room new flats' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 1k can buy flat? Buy what flat? Buy this house Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Dunnoe why you all talking about 1K enough to buy flat? Must eat first right! 1k just enough to pay for food and transport lor. Dun forget it is only $800 after CPF. Jiaklat, very very jiaklat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 and the reason being? well, someone said it is garmet policy that every family should have at least a HDB flat. But what if the family has 0 income. So will get the flat free is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 well, someone said it is garmet policy that every family should have at least a HDB flat. But what if the family has 0 income. So will get the flat free is it? then you will have to see what's the reason. if all do not want to work then they should not have a flat.. you are just playing with words.. and i always thought you were smarter than that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Out of topic, when i see the video. I can't stop but look at his shiny head. Dunno how long he take to polish until so shiny. Ha ha ha ha ha......................... my wife says the same thing too !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Ha ha ha ha ha......................... my wife says the same thing too !!! You folks are really horrendously super OT liao but I have to concur about his errr...shiny top Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 You folks are really horrendously super OT liao but I have to concur about his errr...shiny top his scalp oily tats why balding.. of cos shiny la u guys hor... *shake head* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Buy this house This is a 2-storey mansionette leh........ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...