Raymondism Twincharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 This is a 2-storey mansionette leh........ its a landed... even got a garage... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 his scalp oily tats why balding.. of cos shiny la Mmm......can make roti prata liao...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 then you will have to see what's the reason. if all do not want to work then they should not have a flat.. you are just playing with words.. and i always thought you were smarter than that ok lah i explain for him la family makes 1k... but wat if they need to pay off debts abt 1k per month? effectively 0 income... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Mmm......can make roti prata liao...... but he is quite good at what he is doing la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 i am quite sure it was a planned seat for her by pap to get her more exposure time 1 million % agree. Like the designated 'nodder' at the side of the frame when PAP candidates was being interviewed on news during election time. Occasionally, the 'nodder' will nod in agreement to whatever the PAP person is saying. I find it good entertainment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Always remember that we have a garment policy that every family is promised a HDB flat, a roof over their heads. Are you sure? What if the family got 0 income? Will they get the flat free? They will work out the installments la..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 ok lah i explain for him la family makes 1k... but wat if they need to pay off debts abt 1k per month? effectively 0 income... LOL Sell backside lah!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Sell backside lah!! Bro, you nominated for mod, how can say such thing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 They will work out the installments la..... Maybe, but you know la...sometimes they may default their installments and so on, then drag and drag, then how? Just wondering if there is anyone in SGP who manage to get their flat for free by giving 101 reasons or dragging their installments.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 "Our housing subsidy is such that now... a family with a $1000 income can, through the subsidy, purchase a small flat... those with 1.2-1.5K income can now buy a medium sized flat" Property gurus and experts like changman999... please comment Is "Take care" = "Fix"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Bro, you nominated for mod, how can say such thing? Jialat. -1 liao must behave until title confirm mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 1k can buy flat? Buy what flat? Pancakes, roti pratas, pongchek tire also flat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 I find it all very comical. All these people are not staying in HDB... so are they fit to comment about HDB standard of living?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 (edited) 1k/month. pay off 100%.. 2 room flat 200k. 1mth: 1k 12 months: 12k 120 months: 144k 15 years can clear shorter than the current 30 years =x p.s: im being sarcastic Edited March 2, 2012 by Mllcg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 I find it all very comical. All these people are not staying in HDB... so are they fit to comment about HDB standard of living?? i feel funny also, but for another reason: there must be a typo... maybe it should actually read "FamilEE with I billion can buy highend penthouses...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Pancakes, roti pratas, pongchek tire also flat. one more: airport runway also flat...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 I find it all very comical. All these people are not staying in HDB... so are they fit to comment about HDB standard of living?? Please do not underestimate their ability to empathize with the ground Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 I like those Elites who say such things and still can keep a straight face and some still even meant what they say as seriously possible... But as one MCF said...All who said such things.. Don't stay in HBDee pigeon holes! Maybe one MUST earn less than $500/ mth to be able to stay in the same type of housing as these Elites... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...