Family with 1K income can buy flat says Tharman

CKP

Always remember that we have a garment policy that every family is promised a HDB flat, a roof over their heads.

Are you sure? What if the family got 0 income? Will they get the flat free?

Edited by Icedbs

Out of topic, when i see the video. I can't stop but look at his shiny head.

Dunno how long he take to polish until so shiny. :D

Always remember that we have a garment policy that every family is promised a HDB flat, a roof over their heads.

Are you sure? What if the family got 0 income? Will they get the flat free?

and the reason being?

my cousin has 2 kids.... could not afford to continue instalment for flat...... flat was repossesed and sold... earning 1k or 1k+..

kid now 1 in JC and 1 in sec school i think..

hdb arranged for them to purchase a smaller flat while meantime they also arranged for them to stay in a rental flat with another family at low cost.... i think rental 50 or 100.. till the smaller flat is ready...

I though the median income was said to be $1990. And per house hold was $7,000++

I don't understand why there are family only earning $1,000.

Because some doctors can sell house for 39M [lipsrsealed]

i think tin tin damn heng

always get into the frame from the camera, video.

unintended media time.

i have a sweatshirt,

thats the same colour as hers.

i am quite sure it was a planned seat for her by pap to get her more exposure time

Edited by Tom_kkh

actually there are many plans that help the needy,

but many are not aware of ...

but really 1K pay a month can buy what type of flat? one room? :huh:

Dunnoe why you all talking about 1K enough to buy flat?

Must eat first right! 1k just enough to pay for food and transport lor. Dun forget it is only $800 after CPF.

Jiaklat, very very jiaklat.

and the reason being?

well, someone said it is garmet policy that every family should have at least a HDB flat.

But what if the family has 0 income. So will get the flat free is it?

well, someone said it is garmet policy that every family should have at least a HDB flat.

But what if the family has 0 income. So will get the flat free is it?

then you will have to see what's the reason.

if all do not want to work then they should not have a flat.. you are just playing with words..

and i always thought you were smarter than that

Out of topic, when i see the video. I can't stop but look at his shiny head.

Dunno how long he take to polish until so shiny. :D

Ha ha ha ha ha......................... my wife says the same thing too !!! :D:D:D

You folks are really horrendously super OT liao [shakehead] but I have to concur about his errr...shiny top [laugh]

his scalp oily tats why balding.. of cos shiny la

u guys hor... *shake head*