Mcfer, let's join SDF

Jp66

Don't be surprise to see Ah tiong in the blue uniform near future. FT :angry:

and they spit at the thieves if they cant chase / catch up with thieves?

u cannot like that lah ... must be inclusive hor ... bangla, pinoy, viet, burmese, also must have lah..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

import some female gong-aungs!! [:)]

doesnt mcf already got in-house sdf team :o

that one not paid lah.............Fcuk care PSLE, "O" level, "A" level, Dip, or deg also same same..................no paid no bonus one!!!............ [laugh] [laugh]

since NS boy can get his maid to help, maybe mcf in-house sdf can use maids also.... some maids are very internet savvy... :D

sometime i wonder...................why compare to a 20 year old boy???................you how old liao..............still cannot see open meh???............... [laugh] [laugh]

2.3 basic low wor...

maybe if i just ord, i will join. not too bad a pay if i just finish army plus the 10k bonus. not too bad for a 21 years old la.

Edited by Tom_kkh

sometime i wonder...................why compare to a 20 year old boy???................you how old liao..............still cannot see open meh???............... [laugh] [laugh]

why you concern? my life and my keyboard wor..... :o too free? jiak ba bo tai ji jor?

I not concern at all.............you reply to me................i reply you back lor....................you too free to reply me................i also feel free to reply you back lor...........who jiak ba bo tai ji jor???................

i was actually interested in being a non uniform IO.

but they only promote there within their ranks.....