Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 whoa towkay!!!! we only got a few 高手 here, you go and call the cn people come here and play, wait server spoil! Donch worry I volunteer to take on all the XMM. Can MCF install Web Cam ?? I want to personally scold the China XMM over the Webcam. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 you must have been going the wrong lorongs All the Even Number Lorongs I go no XMM leh... Disclaimer : I was force to bring oversea guests there hor.. not I go on personal hor... I already officially announce in MCF and in front of my Wive kneel down pull my ears : Golden Basin Wash Hands. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 These PRC Netizens say SG is like a Dog to USA. Question is which cuntry holds the most USA Garment Bonds arh ?? Who is the stupider dog ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 All the Even Number Lorongs I go no XMM leh... Disclaimer : I was force to bring oversea guests there hor.. not I go on personal hor... I already officially announce in MCF and in front of my Wive kneel down pull my ears : Golden Basin Wash Hands. You went wrong lorong... told you so lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 These PRC Netizens say SG is like a Dog to USA. Question is which cuntry holds the most USA Garment Bonds arh ?? Who is the stupider dog ? Which is why I dun see a need to be angry... we all know the truth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Can somebody just post those remarks on some minister's facebook? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 i dun want him apologise.. i want him to be sent home 11 days to Judgement Day for that student.. -_- i find the outcome more exciting than waiting for TOTO draw results.. for our future generations pride.. for OUR country.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 You went wrong lorong... told you so lol Which Lorong got XMM standing along the lanes ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Sun Xu apologize full page in ST and LHZB or pack up and go home. We don't need u. I need him to apologise to this place for 1 year Advertisement fee MyCAR FORUM I think MCF needed the cash during this trying times... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 sunxu, when face with disciplinary inquiry at nus, he panick and asked china embassy to involve. Goes to show he lack of backbone and still wants to eat the dog food given by us. He had just place himself one stage lower than us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Which is why I dun see a need to be angry... we all know the truth Agree. We know where we stand. Don't bring ourselves down to their level. They want to whine like losers, we'll deal with it(cable tie him) and move on. Like those ah bengs who wanna pick a fight... GS one day salary equals to your 5 year annual income... He bend down tie shoe lace also drop a few Ks don't bother to pick up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Which Lorong got XMM standing along the lanes ? cannot disclose here.. later they change place again lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Agree. We know where we stand. Don't bring ourselves down to their level. They want to whine like losers, we'll deal with it(cable tie him) and move on. Like those ah bengs who wanna pick a fight... GS one day salary equals to your 5 year annual income... He bend down tie shoe lace also drop a few Ks don't bother to pick up. thats radx not me.. i 1 cent also pick up de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Donch worry I volunteer to take on all the XMM. Can MCF install Web Cam ?? I want to personally scold the China XMM over the Webcam. Issit use the 22 year old boy web cam method? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 You sure you are Chief TIKO ranger ? GL where got XMM all gone to WWW already... yah...............me GM TKR..............aka..........Chief TIKO ranger........... [laugh] you want go...............PM me ..................i bring you go ok............... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Issit use the 22 year old boy web cam method? Wah then No need Webcam... I scold by Keyboard Hero way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 yah...............me GM TKR..............aka..........Chief TIKO ranger........... [laugh] you want go...............PM me ..................i bring you go ok............... [:p] Wah you and GalantSpeed so Tok Kong one. I will PM you when my Oversea guests want to Spray.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 2, 2012 Share March 2, 2012 Wah then No need Webcam... I scold by Keyboard Hero way... i support..........and i think WE support also........... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...