Without_a_car Clutched March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 China ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 if you want to search singapore netizens scolding PRC, i guess the list will not be short too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 Haiz....gov better allow dog meat to be legalized soon. I want to eat up all the dogs in singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched March 1, 2012 Author Share March 1, 2012 if you want to search singapore netizens scolding PRC, i guess the list will not be short too they have at least 700 million ppl active online... they list is confirm longer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 Lets see whether we're a dog which bites, or merely barks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 they have at least 700 million ppl active online... they list is confirm longer and with so many barking, sure louder too .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MacDuck 1st Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 (edited) Mobilise these fellas on 13 march .... Edited March 1, 2012 by MacDuck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 hmmm.. then why so many of them like to come here and join our 'dog' country? suck up to 'dog' money? Work in Geylang/KTVs/Health Club waiting to get screwed by 'dogs'? Can they enlighten me??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 Ho ah!! Make this issue big big to headlines, now NUS cannot diam diam act blurr. They better take some action on him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 (edited) Seems that our top dog have not spoken much on this issue, rather let his canines or puppies do the dirty work for him Edited March 1, 2012 by Christan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_tee 2nd Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 waiting to get screwed by 'dogs'? u bring the term "hor kou kan" to a whole new level. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 u bring the term "hor kou kan" to a whole new level. lol not me.. it's them.. since they bestowed the term 'dog' on us... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 they have at least 700 million ppl active online... they list is confirm longer if u notice the chinese writing on his personal slogan, u can tell we hv a china dog here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 Honestly, really see no reason why any Chinese peer would support him. He lose his scholarship is in everyone else's favor. competition is tough you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 ang mo see us no up..............MY ppl scold us steal their petrol and jack up their cost of living..............Indonesia sold us for ill treating their ppl working as maids here..............now china scold us as dogs............... KNN................why like that de................. so what the hell is our gov doing abt it.................if we are dogs................all those in the gov are top dogs................now the top dogs are telling the dogs to keep quiet................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 ang mo see us no up..............MY ppl scold us steal their petrol and jack up their cost of living..............Indonesia sold us for ill treating their ppl working as maids here..............now china scold us as dogs............... KNN................why like that de................. so what the hell is our gov doing abt it.................if we are dogs................all those in the gov are top dogs................now the top dogs are telling the dogs to keep quiet................. lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 (edited) Do not be angry with those who are jealous of Singapore, it just means that they feel Singapore is better than them! Edited March 1, 2012 by SimonTan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 no way ... these are specially for oxley one.... Mobilise these fellas on 13 march .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...